Winmasters
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Winmasters
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 3
  • Στάδιο
    MOL Aréna (Dunajská Streda)
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Dunajska Streda hosts Slovan Bratislava in Super Liga from Slovakia. Dunajska Streda is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 54% of games played. They are hosting Slovan Bratislava, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 67% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 8 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by Dunajska Streda. Statistically, Slovan Bratislava is the better team. They have picked up 1.83 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Dunajska Streda Analysis

This is the first game for Dunajska Streda

Slovan Bratislava Analysis

This is the first game for Slovan Bratislava

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.75
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.66
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.15
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.61
  • Όχι
    2.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dunajska Streda
    vs
    Slovan Bratislava
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
5-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
2-2
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
5-0
Saturday, 9th November
3-1
Saturday, 2nd November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Sunday, 20th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Sunday, 1st September
5-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
5-1
Sunday, 21st July
1-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-3
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
5-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-4
Sunday, 15th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
5-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-4
Saturday, 10th August
4-0
Saturday, 3rd August
0-3
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Saturday, 20th July
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Super Liga

Saturday, 4th July
Spartak Trnava
19:00
Ružomberok
Ανάλυση
Dunajska Streda
19:00
Žilina
Ανάλυση
Slovan Bratislava
19:00
Zemplín Michalovce
Ανάλυση
Senica
19:00
Zlaté Moravce
Ανάλυση
AS Trencin
19:00
Sereď
Ανάλυση
Nitra
19:00
Pohronie
Ανάλυση