Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 12th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 31
  • Στάδιο
    Rudolf-Harbig-Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Dynamo Dresden v Hamburger SV. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    Hamburger SV
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
2-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Friday, 28th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Friday, 7th February
2-3
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Wednesday, 29th January
1-0
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
1-0
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-1
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
4-2
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Monday, 8th June
3-3
Sunday, 31st May
3-2
Thursday, 28th May
3-2
Sunday, 24th May
0-0
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Monday, 3rd February
1-3
Thursday, 30th January
4-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-2
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Friday, 6th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
6-2
Monday, 21st October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-0
Saturday, 28th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
4-0
Monday, 16th September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-4
Friday, 16th August
1-0
Monday, 5th August
0-4
Sunday, 28th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
17
10
5
2
35
38
15
23
DDWLW
2.06
2KuPS
15
10
4
1
34
29
13
16
WWWWW
2.27
3Inter Turku
17
8
4
5
28
25
16
9
DLDLD
1.65
4Honka
16
6
9
1
27
18
9
9
DDWWL
1.69
5HIFK Elsinki
15
7
3
5
24
21
19
2
DDWWL
1.6
6Ilves Tampere
16
6
5
5
23
23
23
0
WDLLW
1.44
7FC Lahti
16
5
7
4
22
23
23
0
WDLDD
1.38
8SJK
16
5
5
6
20
16
17
-1
LWWWW
1.25
9IFK Mariehamn
16
5
5
6
20
25
29
-4
LDDDL
1.25
10Turku PS
16
3
3
10
12
14
27
-13
DDDLL
0.75
11haka
17
2
6
9
12
18
36
-18
LDLWL
0.71
12Rops
17
1
2
14
5
12
35
-23
WLLLL
0.29

More From Bundesliga 2

Saturday, 26th September
Tambov
14:00
Spartak Moscow
Ανάλυση
Zenit Saint Petersburg
16:30
FC UFA
Ανάλυση
PFC Sochi
20:00
Krasnodar
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Arsenal Tula
14:00
FC Rostov
Ανάλυση
Akhmat Grozny
16:30
Ural
Ανάλυση
CSKA Moscow
19:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
Ανάλυση
Rotor Volgograd
19:00
Rubin
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση