Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-6 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Meistaradeildin
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 23
  • Στάδιο
    Við Margáir
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

EB / Streymur hosts B36 Torshavn in Meistaradeildin from Faroe-Islands. EB / Streymur is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 27% of games played. They are hosting B36 Torshavn, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 67% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? EB / Streymur will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than B36 Torshavn, who has scored 13 goals during the same period. Statistically, B36 Torshavn is the better team. They have picked up 0.91 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

EB / Streymur Analysis

This is the first game for EB / Streymur

B36 Torshavn Analysis

This is the first game for B36 Torshavn

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Winner : B36 Torshavn and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of EB / Streymur and B36 Torshavn's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Winner : B36 Torshavn and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων EB / Streymur και B36 Torshavn. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς EB / Streymur v B36 Torshavn. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • EB / Streymur
    vs
    B36 Torshavn
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    12
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
1-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-5
Saturday, 19th September
4-1
Sunday, 13th September
2-3
Friday, 28th August
1-0
Sunday, 23rd August
3-1
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Thursday, 6th August
0-7
Sunday, 2nd August
6-0
Monday, 27th July
1-3
Sunday, 12th July
0-2
Saturday, 4th July
1-0
Friday, 26th June
0-3
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
4-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-0
Tuesday, 2nd June
2-1
Thursday, 28th May
3-0
Saturday, 23rd May
2-0
Sunday, 17th May
0-3
Saturday, 9th May
1-0
Monday, 28th September
1-2
Sunday, 20th September
3-0
Saturday, 12th September
4-2
Thursday, 6th August
4-1
Sunday, 2nd August
2-0
Wednesday, 29th July
4-2
Thursday, 23rd July
2-0
Sunday, 12th July
6-2
Saturday, 4th July
0-4
Friday, 26th June
0-3
Sunday, 21st June
0-3
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
4-1
Sunday, 7th June
4-2
Monday, 1st June
2-4
Wednesday, 27th May
1-3
Saturday, 23rd May
6-2
Sunday, 17th May
3-0
Saturday, 9th May
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Meistaradeildin Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HB
23
20
1
2
61
71
18
53
WWWWW
2.65
2NSI Runavik
23
17
2
4
53
48
19
29
WWWWW
2.3
3KI Klaksvik
22
16
4
2
52
61
20
41
DWDWW
2.36
4B36 Torshavn
23
16
2
5
50
67
30
37
DWWWL
2.17
5Vikingur Gota
23
14
2
7
44
47
34
13
LWWWW
1.91
6ÍF II
23
6
5
12
23
30
49
-19
LDDDL
1
7EB / Streymur
24
6
2
16
20
22
58
-36
LLDLL
0.83
8TB
24
3
6
15
15
15
33
-18
LDLLD
0.63
9AB
23
0
7
16
7
14
66
-52
LLLLL
0.3
10Skála
24
1
3
20
6
18
66
-48
WLLLD
0.25

More From Meistaradeildin

Saturday, 24th October
NSI Runavik
17:00
Vikingur Gota
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
Skála
TBD
B36 Torshavn
Ανάλυση
KI Klaksvik
TBD
ÍF II
Ανάλυση
EB / Streymur
TBD
TB
Ανάλυση