Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 10th October
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    2. Division - Group 2
  • Αγώνας
    Group 2 - 2nd Phase - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Egersund Idrettsparken
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Egersund hosts Vard in 2. Division - Group 2 from Norway. Egersund will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 54%. They are hosting Vard, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 83% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 13 in the last 5 games, compared to the 18 scored by Egersund. Statistically, Vard is the better team. They have picked up 1.77 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Egersund Analysis

This is the first game for Egersund

Vard Analysis

This is the first game for Vard

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Vard - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Egersund and Vard's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Vard - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Egersund και Vard. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Egersund v Vard. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Egersund
    vs
    Vard
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 18
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 3rd October
8-0
Saturday, 26th September
0-1
Monday, 21st September
4-0
Saturday, 12th September
1-1
Sunday, 6th September
4-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Saturday, 22nd August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
3-5
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-4
Saturday, 18th July
3-0
Sunday, 12th July
4-1
Saturday, 3rd October
2-1
Monday, 28th September
2-1
Saturday, 19th September
1-1
Saturday, 12th September
0-4
Saturday, 5th September
5-0
Sunday, 30th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-3
Saturday, 15th August
0-2
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Saturday, 1st August
0-1
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Monday, 20th July
0-4
Sunday, 12th July
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From 2. Division - Group 2

Saturday, 24th October
Flekkerøy
15:00
Egersund
Ανάλυση
Vard
15:00
Bryne
Ανάλυση
Asker
17:00
Sotra
Ανάλυση