Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 21st September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Cairo Military Academy Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

El Geish hosts Wadi Degla in Premier League from Egypt. El Geish is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 22%. They are hosting Wadi Degla, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 31% of their games. Will El Geish inflict another defeat? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 5 goals. Statistically, El Geish is the better team. They have picked up 1.11 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

El Geish Analysis

This is the first game for El Geish

Wadi Degla Analysis

This is the first game for Wadi Degla

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : El Geish or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of El Geish and Wadi Degla's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : El Geish or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων El Geish και Wadi Degla. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς El Geish v Wadi Degla. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • El Geish
    vs
    Wadi Degla
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    100%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 11th September
4-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Saturday, 29th August
0-1
Wednesday, 26th August
1-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
1-1
Thursday, 5th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
3-0
Tuesday, 4th February
4-0
Monday, 27th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
0-3
Sunday, 12th January
2-1
Wednesday, 8th January
0-3
Friday, 3rd January
1-3
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-1
Saturday, 21st December
2-0
Monday, 16th December
3-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Thursday, 28th November
0-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Thursday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Monday, 7th September
1-1
Friday, 4th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
2-1
Thursday, 27th August
1-3
Sunday, 23rd August
0-0
Wednesday, 19th August
1-1
Friday, 14th August
1-0
Wednesday, 11th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
0-3
Tuesday, 4th February
1-0
Tuesday, 28th January
1-1
Monday, 20th January
1-3
Monday, 13th January
1-1
Wednesday, 8th January
2-3
Friday, 3rd January
1-3
Wednesday, 25th December
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-3
Monday, 16th December
0-1
Wednesday, 11th December
0-3
Tuesday, 26th November
1-0
Tuesday, 22nd October
2-2
Friday, 18th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Thursday, 26th September
2-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
86
71
8
63
DWWWW
2.61
2Zamalek SC
34
21
8
5
71
50
27
23
WWDWW
2.09
3AL Assiouty
33
19
7
7
64
52
31
21
DWWWW
1.94
4El Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
53
43
32
11
LDLWL
1.61
5Smouha SC
33
10
18
5
48
42
33
9
DWDWD
1.45
6Enppi
33
12
12
9
48
33
31
2
WLDWW
1.45
7AL Masry
33
12
9
12
45
34
34
0
WWWWL
1.36
8El Entag EL Harby
33
11
10
12
43
35
38
-3
WWLWL
1.3
9Ismaily SC
34
11
8
15
41
38
48
-10
LWLWD
1.21
10El Geish
33
9
14
10
41
32
34
-2
WWDLD
1.24
11Misr EL Makasa
33
10
11
12
41
40
39
1
DLLLW
1.24
12Al Ittihad
33
8
15
10
39
33
35
-2
LLLDL
1.18
13El Gouna FC
33
10
7
16
37
31
43
-12
WLWLW
1.12
14Aswan Sc
33
9
10
14
37
38
47
-9
LWLLL
1.12
15Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
35
31
41
-10
LDWWD
1.06
16Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
30
29
40
-11
LLLLD
0.91
17Masr
33
3
12
18
21
18
55
-37
LLLDL
0.64
18Tanta SC
33
2
13
18
19
20
54
-34
LDLLL
0.58

More From Premier League

Thursday, 29th October
Aswan Sc
17:30
Al Ittihad
Ανάλυση
El Entag EL Harby
20:00
Misr EL Makasa
Ανάλυση
Friday, 30th October
Enppi
15:00
Tanta SC
Ανάλυση
El Gouna FC
20:00
Haras El Hodood
Ανάλυση
AL Masry
20:00
Wadi Degla
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Smouha SC
15:00
Masr
Ανάλυση
AL Assiouty
17:30
AL Mokawloon
Ανάλυση
El Geish
20:00
Al Ahly
Ανάλυση