Betshop
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Betshop
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Segunda Division
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 37
  • Στάδιο
    Estadio Manuel Martínez Valero
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Cadiz - The chart below is a visual representation of Elche and Cadiz's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Cadiz - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Elche και Cadiz. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.90
  • Χ
    3.10
  • 2
    2.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.50
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Elche
    vs
    Cadiz
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
1-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
0-1
Friday, 19th June
1-0
Monday, 15th June
2-1
Friday, 12th June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-3
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Tuesday, 14th January
1-0
Saturday, 4th January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-3
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Sunday, 24th November
3-3
Saturday, 16th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-3
Sunday, 3rd November
4-2
Sunday, 27th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Saturday, 12th October
0-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Tuesday, 1st October
2-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Thursday, 19th September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-2
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 27th June
0-2
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Thursday, 18th June
1-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-1
Friday, 21st February
1-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-2
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Friday, 24th January
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-0
Wednesday, 15th January
3-3
Saturday, 4th January
0-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-4
Sunday, 15th December
0-2
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 17th November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Friday, 1st November
3-1
Friday, 25th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
2-0
Saturday, 12th October
1-2
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Tuesday, 17th September
3-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Friday, 6th September
1-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Sunday, 18th August
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Segunda Division Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Cadiz
37
17
12
8
63
46
35
11
DLDDW
1.7
2Zaragoza
36
17
10
9
61
51
38
13
LWLWL
1.69
3Almeria
37
16
12
9
60
57
36
21
WDLWL
1.62
4Huesca
36
17
7
12
58
47
38
9
WDDLW
1.61
5Elche
37
13
13
11
52
45
38
7
DDLWL
1.41
6Girona
36
14
10
12
52
42
38
4
LWLDD
1.44
7Alcorcon
36
12
15
9
51
46
43
3
WWDLW
1.42
8Fuenlabrada
37
12
14
11
50
39
35
4
WDDWL
1.35
9Tenerife
37
13
11
13
50
45
40
5
DWWWD
1.35
10Rayo Vallecano
36
10
19
7
49
47
40
7
LDDWD
1.36
11Sporting Gijon
37
13
10
14
49
37
33
4
LWDLW
1.32
12Mirandes
37
11
16
10
49
50
54
-4
LDLLW
1.32
13Ponferradina
37
11
15
11
48
42
42
0
LLDWW
1.3
14Las Palmas
36
11
14
11
47
37
40
-3
DDWWD
1.31
15Deportivo La Coruna
37
10
15
12
45
37
53
-16
DWWDD
1.22
16Malaga
36
9
17
10
44
31
31
0
WDDDL
1.22
17Oviedo
37
10
14
13
44
41
46
-5
WLDWD
1.19
18Albacete
36
11
10
15
43
29
41
-12
WDDWL
1.19
19Numancia
37
10
11
16
41
39
46
-7
LWLLL
1.11
20Lugo
37
9
14
14
41
34
48
-14
WLDLL
1.11
21Extremadura
37
8
13
16
37
37
50
-13
WDLDL
1
22Racing Santander
37
4
18
15
30
36
50
-14
LLDLD
0.81

More From Segunda Division

Friday, 3rd July
Girona
20:30
Zaragoza
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Numancia
18:00
Extremadura
Ανάλυση
Racing Santander
18:00
Elche
Ανάλυση
Almeria
20:30
Tenerife
Ανάλυση
Cadiz
22:45
Oviedo
Ανάλυση
Fuenlabrada
22:45
Mirandes
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Deportivo La Coruna
18:00
Huesca
Ανάλυση
Las Palmas
20:30
Ponferradina
Ανάλυση
Malaga
20:30
Albacete
Ανάλυση
Alcorcon
22:45
Lugo
Ανάλυση