Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 7th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    Petrosport Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Enppi hosts Al Ahly in Premier League from Egypt. Enppi has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 35%. They are hosting Al Ahly, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 80% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 7 scored by Enppi. Statistically, Al Ahly is the better team. They have picked up 1.45 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Enppi Analysis

This is the first game for Enppi

Al Ahly Analysis

This is the first game for Al Ahly

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Al Ahly and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Enppi and Al Ahly's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Al Ahly and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Enppi και Al Ahly. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    10.00
  • Χ
    4.75
  • 2
    1.25
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Enppi
    vs
    Al Ahly
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    1
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 29th September
1-0
Friday, 25th September
0-2
Monday, 21st September
1-0
Friday, 18th September
3-2
Saturday, 12th September
2-1
Sunday, 6th September
1-1
Wednesday, 2nd September
0-0
Sunday, 30th August
1-0
Tuesday, 25th August
1-1
Friday, 21st August
0-2
Monday, 17th August
0-0
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Wednesday, 11th March
0-1
Thursday, 5th March
0-0
Monday, 10th February
0-0
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
2-1
Sunday, 12th January
1-1
Wednesday, 8th January
0-0
Wednesday, 1st January
1-1
Wednesday, 25th December
0-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-3
Tuesday, 17th December
1-0
Tuesday, 10th December
1-4
Monday, 25th November
2-1
Tuesday, 22nd October
1-0
Thursday, 17th October
0-1
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Thursday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
4-0
Saturday, 26th September
0-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-3
Saturday, 19th September
1-1
Monday, 14th September
0-0
Friday, 11th September
3-0
Monday, 7th September
0-2
Friday, 4th September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
0-2
Wednesday, 26th August
1-0
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Monday, 17th August
3-0
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Wednesday, 11th March
1-1
Monday, 24th February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
3-0
Monday, 10th February
3-0
Thursday, 6th February
1-2
Sunday, 19th January
0-2
Wednesday, 15th January
5-0
Sunday, 5th January
3-1
Wednesday, 1st January
0-2
Monday, 23rd December
4-0
Thursday, 19th December
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Wednesday, 11th December
0-3
Monday, 25th November
0-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-5
Wednesday, 2nd October
4-0
Monday, 23rd September
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al Ahly
33
27
5
1
86
71
8
63
DWWWW
2.61
2Zamalek SC
33
20
8
5
68
47
26
21
WDWWW
2.06
3AL Assiouty
33
19
7
7
64
52
31
21
DWWWW
1.94
4El Mokawloon
33
15
8
10
53
43
32
11
LDLWL
1.61
5Smouha SC
33
10
18
5
48
42
33
9
DWDWD
1.45
6Enppi
33
12
12
9
48
33
31
2
WLDWW
1.45
7AL Masry
33
12
9
12
45
34
34
0
WWWWL
1.36
8El Entag EL Harby
33
11
10
12
43
35
38
-3
WWLWL
1.3
9Ismaily SC
33
11
8
14
41
37
45
-8
WLWDW
1.24
10El Geish
33
9
14
10
41
32
34
-2
WWDLD
1.24
11Misr EL Makasa
33
10
11
12
41
40
39
1
DLLLW
1.24
12Al Ittihad
33
8
15
10
39
33
35
-2
LLLDL
1.18
13El Gouna FC
33
10
7
16
37
31
43
-12
WLWLW
1.12
14Aswan Sc
33
9
10
14
37
38
47
-9
LWLLL
1.12
15Wadi Degla
33
8
11
14
35
31
41
-10
LDWWD
1.06
16Haras El Hodood
33
6
12
15
30
29
40
-11
LLLLD
0.91
17Masr
33
3
12
18
21
18
55
-37
LLLDL
0.64
18Tanta SC
33
2
13
18
19
20
54
-34
LDLLL
0.58