Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Erzgebirgsstadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Erzgebirge AUE v Karlsruher SC. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Erzgebirge AUE
    vs
    Karlsruher SC
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 31st May
3-0
Tuesday, 26th May
1-3
Friday, 22nd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
3-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Saturday, 30th November
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
3-1
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
4-3
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Sunday, 22nd September
4-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Sunday, 4th August
3-2
Sunday, 28th July
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Sunday, 24th May
0-0
Saturday, 16th May
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
0-2
Wednesday, 29th January
1-0
Friday, 20th December
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-5
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Friday, 29th November
4-1
Sunday, 24th November
3-0
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Sunday, 20th October
3-3
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-4
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Saturday, 3rd August
4-2
Sunday, 28th July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
16
10
4
2
34
36
13
23
DWLWW
2.13
2KuPS
15
10
4
1
34
29
13
16
WWWWW
2.27
3Inter Turku
17
8
4
5
28
25
16
9
DLDLD
1.65
4Honka
16
6
9
1
27
18
9
9
DDWWL
1.69
5HIFK Elsinki
15
7
3
5
24
21
19
2
DDWWL
1.6
6Ilves Tampere
16
6
5
5
23
23
23
0
WDLLW
1.44
7FC Lahti
16
5
7
4
22
23
23
0
WDLDD
1.38
8SJK
16
5
5
6
20
16
17
-1
LWWWW
1.25
9IFK Mariehamn
16
5
5
6
20
25
29
-4
LDDDL
1.25
10haka
17
2
6
9
12
18
36
-18
LDLWL
0.71
11Turku PS
15
3
2
10
11
12
25
-13
DDLLW
0.73
12Rops
17
1
2
14
5
12
35
-23
WLLLL
0.29

More From Bundesliga 2

Saturday, 26th September
Tambov
14:00
Spartak Moscow
Ανάλυση
Zenit Saint Petersburg
16:30
FC UFA
Ανάλυση
PFC Sochi
20:00
Krasnodar
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Arsenal Tula
14:00
FC Rostov
Ανάλυση
Akhmat Grozny
16:30
Ural
Ανάλυση
CSKA Moscow
19:00
Lokomotiv Moscow
Ανάλυση
Rotor Volgograd
19:00
Rubin
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση