Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 27th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Eskişehirspor v Altay. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Eskişehirspor
    vs
    Altay
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Monday, 16th March
1-4
Thursday, 12th March
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Tuesday, 25th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
0-1
Saturday, 15th February
3-1
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Sunday, 2nd February
0-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Sunday, 19th January
0-1
Sunday, 29th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-2
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
3-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
1-2
Friday, 8th November
2-3
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Friday, 18th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-3
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
3-0
Saturday, 14th September
4-1
Sunday, 1st September
0-2
Sunday, 25th August
3-2
Monday, 19th August
1-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Thursday, 27th February
2-2
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-0
Sunday, 9th February
2-1
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Sunday, 29th December
0-0
Sunday, 22nd December
1-3
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
3-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Sunday, 20th October
0-3
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-3
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Monday, 26th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
6
6
0
0
18
21
5
16
WWWWW
3
2Slovan Bratislava
5
4
0
1
12
15
3
12
WWLWW
2.4
3Sereď
6
3
2
1
11
11
10
1
DWWDW
1.83
4Spartak Trnava
7
3
1
3
10
8
8
0
WLLLD
1.43
5Žilina
6
3
0
3
9
18
11
7
LWLWL
1.5
6Nitra
7
2
2
3
8
8
17
-9
LWDDL
1.14
7Ružomberok
7
1
4
2
7
10
9
1
WLDDD
1
8Pohronie
7
1
4
2
7
9
11
-2
DLDWD
1
9AS Trencin
6
1
3
2
6
10
12
-2
WDLLD
1
10Zlaté Moravce
7
1
3
3
6
8
10
-2
LDLLW
0.86
11Senica
5
1
2
2
5
5
10
-5
DDWLL
1
12Zemplín Michalovce
7
1
1
5
4
4
21
-17
LDLWL
0.57

More From TFF 1. Lig

Sunday, 20th September
Toluca
20:00
Santos Laguna
Ανάλυση
Monday, 21st September
Atletico San Luis
03:00
Monterrey
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 19th September
Club Tijuana
05:06
FC Juarez
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 22nd September
Leon
05:00
U.N.A.M. - Pumas
Ανάλυση