Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    National Soccer League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Espoir v Marines. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Espoir
    vs
    Marines
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 10th March
1-1
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Tuesday, 3rd March
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-5
Saturday, 18th January
3-0
Sunday, 12th January
0-1
Saturday, 4th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
2-0
Thursday, 28th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-1
Wednesday, 6th November
2-3
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Tuesday, 29th October
2-1
Friday, 25th October
2-1
Sunday, 20th October
4-1
Saturday, 12th October
1-2
Wednesday, 9th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Wednesday, 4th March
0-1
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
3-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Saturday, 11th January
2-0
Sunday, 5th January
1-2
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-2
Sunday, 1st December
0-0
Wednesday, 27th November
1-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-1
Wednesday, 6th November
6-1
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Tuesday, 29th October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-0
Tuesday, 22nd October
1-2
Saturday, 12th October
1-1
Wednesday, 9th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From National Soccer League

Saturday, 26th September
Brighton
14:30
Manchester United
Ανάλυση
Crystal Palace
17:00
Everton
Ανάλυση
West Brom
19:30
Chelsea
Ανάλυση
Burnley
22:00
Southampton
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 27th September
Sheffield Utd
14:00
Leeds
Ανάλυση
Tottenham
16:00
Newcastle
Ανάλυση
Manchester City
18:30
Leicester
Ανάλυση
West Ham
21:00
Wolves
Ανάλυση