Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Vefa Stadı
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Fatih Karagümrük v İstanbulspor. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Fatih Karagümrük
    vs
    İstanbulspor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-2
Tuesday, 10th March
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
2-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Tuesday, 25th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Friday, 7th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-1
Monday, 27th January
3-3
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Sunday, 22nd December
0-2
Saturday, 14th December
0-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Monday, 21st October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-3
Sunday, 29th September
2-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Monday, 16th September
0-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-2
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
2-1
Friday, 19th June
2-2
Sunday, 15th March
2-2
Wednesday, 11th March
0-2
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Thursday, 27th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-5
Monday, 3rd February
2-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Sunday, 19th January
1-1
Sunday, 29th December
0-2
Sunday, 22nd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
4-3
Friday, 29th November
4-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Sunday, 20th October
2-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Friday, 20th September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Monday, 26th August
2-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
8
8
0
0
24
28
8
20
WWWWW
3
2Slovan Bratislava
7
5
1
1
16
22
5
17
WDWWL
2.29
3Spartak Trnava
8
4
1
3
13
10
8
2
WWLLL
1.63
4Sereď
8
3
3
2
12
12
14
-2
LDDWW
1.5
5Nitra
8
3
2
3
11
11
17
-6
WLWDD
1.38
6Žilina
8
3
1
4
10
20
17
3
LDLWL
1.25
7Zlaté Moravce
8
2
3
3
9
12
10
2
WLDLL
1.13
8AS Trencin
8
1
4
3
7
12
16
-4
LDWDL
0.88
9Ružomberok
8
1
4
3
7
10
14
-4
LWLDD
0.88
10Pohronie
8
1
4
3
7
9
13
-4
LDLDW
0.88
11Zemplín Michalovce
8
2
1
5
7
6
21
-15
WLDLW
0.88
12Senica
7
1
2
4
5
7
16
-9
LLDDW
0.71

More From TFF 1. Lig

Saturday, 19th September
Club Tijuana
05:06
FC Juarez
Ανάλυση