Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 26th September
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    10:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Challenge
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 21
  • Στάδιο
    Anyang Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Anyang hosts Bucheon FC 1995 in K-League Challenge from South-Korea. FC Anyang is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 25% of games played. They are hosting Bucheon FC 1995, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 30% of their games. Will FC Anyang inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 0 in the last 5 games, compared to the 4 scored by FC Anyang. Statistically, these teams are equal in terms of performance. They have both picked up 1 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Anyang Analysis

This is the first game for FC Anyang

Bucheon FC 1995 Analysis

This is the first game for Bucheon FC 1995

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : FC Anyang or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Anyang and Bucheon FC 1995's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : FC Anyang or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Anyang και Bucheon FC 1995. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Anyang v Bucheon FC 1995. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Anyang
    vs
    Bucheon FC 1995
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    0
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    G/G
    0%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
1-0
Sunday, 6th September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Monday, 24th August
0-0
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-2
Sunday, 19th July
0-2
Sunday, 12th July
0-0
Sunday, 5th July
1-2
Saturday, 27th June
3-3
Sunday, 21st June
3-2
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Wednesday, 27th May
0-2
Sunday, 24th May
2-3
Saturday, 16th May
2-1
Sunday, 10th May
0-1
Monday, 14th September
1-0
Sunday, 6th September
1-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Wednesday, 26th August
4-0
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Saturday, 15th August
2-1
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-0
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-0
Monday, 6th July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-2
Tuesday, 26th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
0-2
Saturday, 16th May
2-1
Sunday, 10th May
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Challenge Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Jeju United FC
25
16
6
3
54
46
21
25
WWDWW
2.16
2Suwon City FC
25
15
3
7
48
48
26
22
LLWWW
1.92
3Daejeon Citizen
25
10
6
9
36
33
34
-1
WLLLW
1.44
4Jeonnam Dragons
25
8
12
5
36
30
24
6
LWWDL
1.44
5Seoul E-Land FC
24
10
5
9
35
27
26
1
DWWLW
1.46
6Gyeongnam FC
24
8
9
7
33
34
32
2
LWLWL
1.38
7FC Anyang
25
6
7
12
25
26
33
-7
WDLLD
1
8Bucheon FC 1995
24
7
4
13
25
16
30
-14
WLDDL
1.04
9Ansan Greeners
24
6
6
12
24
16
31
-15
WDLLW
1
10Asan Mugunghwa
25
5
6
14
21
20
39
-19
LLLWL
0.84

More From K-League Challenge

Sunday, 25th October
Ansan Greeners
09:00
Seoul E-Land FC
Ανάλυση