Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 17th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 32
  • Στάδιο
    WWK Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Augsburg v 1899 Hoffenheim. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Augsburg
    vs
    1899 Hoffenheim
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 14th June
0-1
Sunday, 7th June
1-1
Saturday, 30th May
2-0
Wednesday, 27th May
0-0
Sunday, 24th May
0-3
Saturday, 16th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Saturday, 29th February
2-3
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
3-5
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Tuesday, 17th December
3-0
Friday, 13th December
2-4
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
4-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-3
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Saturday, 19th October
2-2
Sunday, 6th October
5-1
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
3-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
5-1
Friday, 12th June
0-2
Saturday, 6th June
2-2
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Wednesday, 27th May
3-1
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
0-3
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-6
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 18th January
1-2
Friday, 20th December
2-1
Tuesday, 17th December
0-2
Friday, 13th December
2-4
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Sunday, 24th November
1-5
Friday, 8th November
1-2
Friday, 1st November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-3
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
0-3
Monday, 23rd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Saturday, 24th August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Stars League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al-Duhail SC
22
16
4
2
52
38
16
22
WWLWD
2.36
2Al-Rayyan SC
22
15
6
1
51
40
15
25
WWWDW
2.32
3Al Sadd
22
14
3
5
45
51
29
22
DWWWW
2.05
4Al-Gharafa
22
10
6
6
36
34
29
5
DWDLW
1.64
5Al-Sailiya
22
8
5
9
29
22
25
-3
DWLDD
1.32
6Al Wakrah
22
7
6
9
27
28
31
-3
LWWDD
1.23
7Al-Arabi SC
22
6
8
8
26
28
28
0
DLLDL
1.18
8Qatar SC
22
4
8
10
20
18
26
-8
DLDDL
0.91
9Al Ahli Doha
22
5
5
12
20
24
36
-12
LLDLL
0.91
10UMM Salal
22
3
9
10
18
18
37
-19
DLDDD
0.82
11Al-Khor
22
3
8
11
17
25
35
-10
DLDDL
0.77
12Al Shahaniya
22
2
10
10
16
24
43
-19
DLDDW
0.73