Betshop
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Betshop
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 16 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    1-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    17:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga I
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 7
  • Στάδιο
    Stadionul Clinceni - Arena 1
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Clinceni hosts Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe in Liga I from Romania. FC Clinceni has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 25%. They are hosting Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 20% of their games. Will FC Clinceni inflict another defeat? FC Clinceni will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe is the better team. They have picked up 1.06 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Clinceni Analysis

This is the first game for FC Clinceni

Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe Analysis

This is the first game for Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Clinceni and Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Clinceni και Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    N/A

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Clinceni
    vs
    Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    100%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
0-1
Monday, 22nd June
1-0
Thursday, 18th June
0-1
Saturday, 13th June
3-0
Saturday, 7th March
2-3
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
0-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-3
Monday, 10th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Friday, 20th December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Tuesday, 10th December
4-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-5
Sunday, 24th November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
3-0
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-3
Saturday, 21st September
1-2
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Friday, 16th August
2-1
Friday, 9th August
3-1
Friday, 2nd August
4-2
Friday, 26th July
2-0
Saturday, 20th July
1-4
Sunday, 14th July
3-2
Saturday, 27th June
3-3
Sunday, 21st June
1-3
Tuesday, 16th June
1-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-0
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Friday, 13th December
1-2
Tuesday, 10th December
4-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Monday, 25th November
4-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-1
Friday, 25th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-3
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Monday, 30th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-0
Monday, 2nd September
0-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Sunday, 4th August
2-2
Saturday, 27th July
1-1
Monday, 22nd July
0-0
Friday, 12th July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

More From Liga I

Friday, 3rd July
GAZ Metan Medias
20:00
CS Universitatea Craiova
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
FCSB
20:00
FC Botosani
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 5th July
Politehnica Iasi
13:00
Sepsi OSK Sfantu Gheorghe
Ανάλυση
FC Clinceni
17:00
Dinamo Bucuresti
Ανάλυση
FC Astra Giurgiu
20:00
CFR 1907 Cluj
Ανάλυση