Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 4
  • Στάδιο
    Telia Parken
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Copenhagen v FC Midtjylland. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Copenhagen
    vs
    FC Midtjylland
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    20%
  • 2.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
1-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-0
Sunday, 14th June
1-1
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Monday, 1st June
1-4
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Monday, 16th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Monday, 28th October
1-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-1
Sunday, 6th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
4-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Friday, 9th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-2
Saturday, 27th July
0-2
Friday, 19th July
2-1
Sunday, 14th July
2-3
Sunday, 21st June
3-4
Thursday, 18th June
0-0
Sunday, 14th June
0-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Monday, 1st June
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-2
Monday, 2nd March
3-0
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Monday, 17th February
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Monday, 25th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Friday, 25th October
1-2
Monday, 21st October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
0-3
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Sunday, 28th July
0-1
Sunday, 21st July
2-1
Friday, 12th July
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premyer Liqa Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Sumqayıt
7
4
2
1
14
11
7
4
WWDDW
2
2Neftchi Baku
7
4
1
2
13
7
6
1
WWLDW
1.86
3Zira
7
3
2
2
11
8
8
0
DLWWL
1.57
4Qarabag
6
2
3
1
9
8
4
4
DWDLD
1.5
5Keshla FC
7
2
3
2
9
6
5
1
LDWLD
1.29
6Sabah FA
7
2
0
5
6
7
9
-2
LLLLW
0.86
7Səbail
6
1
2
3
5
7
9
-2
DDWLL
0.83
8Qabala
7
0
5
2
5
4
10
-6
DLDDD
0.71

More From Superligaen

Wednesday, 30th September
Haguenau
21:00
Bobigny
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 10th October
Gazelec FC Ajaccio
19:00
Sedan
Ανάλυση
Metz II
19:00
St Maur Lusitanos
Ανάλυση