Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 18th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:45
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Vysshaya Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Stadyen Traktar
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Isloch Minsk R. hosts Bate Borisov in Vysshaya Liga from Belarus. FC Isloch Minsk R. will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 52%. They are hosting Bate Borisov, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 67% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? This might be a tight game. In the last 5 games, they have both scored 13 goals. Statistically, Bate Borisov is the better team. They have picked up 1.68 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Isloch Minsk R. Analysis

This is the first game for FC Isloch Minsk R.

Bate Borisov Analysis

This is the first game for Bate Borisov

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : FC Isloch Minsk R. or draws and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Isloch Minsk R. and Bate Borisov's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : FC Isloch Minsk R. or draws and +1.5 goals - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Isloch Minsk R. και Bate Borisov. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    4.75
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    1.66
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.70
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.10
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Isloch Minsk R.
    vs
    Bate Borisov
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 13
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Sunday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
2-3
Friday, 21st August
4-2
Friday, 7th August
2-3
Saturday, 1st August
2-4
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Friday, 17th July
2-1
Friday, 10th July
3-1
Saturday, 4th July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
0-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-2
Friday, 12th June
0-1
Saturday, 6th June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
1-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-2
Sunday, 17th May
1-0
Sunday, 10th May
2-1
Sunday, 3rd May
4-0
Sunday, 26th April
2-0
Saturday, 18th April
2-1
Sunday, 12th April
3-1
Sunday, 5th April
2-3
Sunday, 29th March
1-0
Saturday, 21st March
1-0
Saturday, 26th September
2-4
Sunday, 20th September
1-3
Saturday, 12th September
5-2
Sunday, 23rd August
0-2
Saturday, 8th August
1-0
Sunday, 2nd August
3-2
Sunday, 26th July
6-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-3
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
0-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-2
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
2-2
Sunday, 31st May
1-0
Wednesday, 20th May
1-3
Saturday, 16th May
3-0
Sunday, 10th May
3-5
Sunday, 3rd May
3-1
Saturday, 25th April
0-2
Saturday, 18th April
0-0
Sunday, 12th April
0-3
Saturday, 4th April
1-0
Saturday, 28th March
2-1
Thursday, 19th March
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Vysshaya Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Bate Borisov
27
16
5
6
53
59
31
28
WDLWW
1.96
2Shakhter Soligorsk
26
14
7
5
49
45
16
29
WLLWL
1.88
3Neman
27
14
5
8
47
35
25
10
LLWWW
1.74
4Dinamo Brest
26
15
2
9
47
53
34
19
WWWWW
1.81
5Torpedo Zhodino
27
13
8
6
47
47
33
14
WWLWW
1.74
6Dinamo Minsk
27
14
3
10
45
34
23
11
WWWWL
1.67
7FC Isloch Minsk R.
27
13
5
9
44
42
38
4
DDDWW
1.63
8Ruh Brest
27
10
10
7
40
49
33
16
DLWWL
1.48
9FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
26
10
5
11
35
35
38
-3
LLDLW
1.35
10FC Vitebsk
27
8
10
9
34
26
33
-7
LWLDL
1.26
11FC Minsk
27
10
4
13
34
37
48
-11
LWLWW
1.26
12Slavia Mozyr
25
8
7
10
31
34
45
-11
WLDWL
1.24
13Gorodeya
27
7
6
14
27
26
42
-16
WWDLL
1
14FC Slutsk
26
7
3
16
24
29
53
-24
LLWLL
0.92
15Belshina
25
5
5
15
20
28
48
-20
LDLWW
0.8
16Smolevichi-Sti
27
3
5
19
14
26
65
-39
LLLLL
0.52

More From Vysshaya Liga

Sunday, 1st November
Slavia Mozyr
14:00
Dinamo Brest
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 31st October
Belshina
14:00
Shakhter Soligorsk
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 30th September
FC Energetik-Bgu Minsk
14:00
FC Slutsk
Ανάλυση