Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 20th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    16:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    RheinEnergieStadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Koln v Eintracht Frankfurt. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Koln
    vs
    Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    80%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 13
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 100%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 17th June
3-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-1
Monday, 1st June
2-4
Wednesday, 27th May
3-1
Sunday, 24th May
2-2
Sunday, 17th May
2-2
Wednesday, 11th March
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-5
Sunday, 16th February
1-4
Sunday, 2nd February
4-0
Friday, 24th January
5-1
Saturday, 18th January
3-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Wednesday, 18th December
2-4
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
4-1
Friday, 8th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Friday, 25th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
4-0
Saturday, 14th September
0-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Friday, 23rd August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Wednesday, 17th June
2-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-4
Saturday, 6th June
0-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-3
Saturday, 30th May
1-2
Tuesday, 26th May
3-3
Saturday, 23rd May
5-2
Saturday, 16th May
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-0
Monday, 24th February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
4-0
Friday, 7th February
5-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-0
Saturday, 18th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Wednesday, 18th December
2-4
Sunday, 15th December
1-0
Friday, 6th December
2-2
Monday, 2nd December
2-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Saturday, 2nd November
5-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Friday, 18th October
3-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Friday, 27th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Stars League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Al-Duhail SC
22
16
4
2
52
38
16
22
WWLWD
2.36
2Al-Rayyan SC
22
15
6
1
51
40
15
25
WWWDW
2.32
3Al Sadd
22
14
3
5
45
51
29
22
DWWWW
2.05
4Al-Gharafa
22
10
6
6
36
34
29
5
DWDLW
1.64
5Al-Sailiya
22
8
5
9
29
22
25
-3
DWLDD
1.32
6Al Wakrah
22
7
6
9
27
28
31
-3
LWWDD
1.23
7Al-Arabi SC
22
6
8
8
26
28
28
0
DLLDL
1.18
8Qatar SC
22
4
8
10
20
18
26
-8
DLDDL
0.91
9Al Ahli Doha
22
5
5
12
20
24
36
-12
LLDLL
0.91
10UMM Salal
22
3
9
10
18
18
37
-19
DLDDD
0.82
11Al-Khor
22
3
8
11
17
25
35
-10
DLDDL
0.77
12Al Shahaniya
22
2
10
10
16
24
43
-19
DLDDW
0.73

More From Bundesliga 1

Saturday, 3rd October
Ayia Napa
15:30
Omonia Aradippou
Ανάλυση
Aris
15:30
Xylotympou
Ανάλυση
Akritas
15:30
Alki Oroklini
Ανάλυση
ASIL Lysi
15:30
AE Zakakiou
Ανάλυση
PAEEK
15:30
Kouris Erimi
Ανάλυση
Anagennisi Deryneia
15:30
Ahironas
Ανάλυση
Digenis Ypsonas
15:30
Othellos
Ανάλυση
Onisilos
15:30
EN THOI Lakatamia
Ανάλυση
Digenis Morphou
15:30
Omonia Psevda
Ανάλυση