Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+ MGA
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 19th October
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    18:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Veikkausliiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Lahden Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Lahti hosts haka in Veikkausliiga from Finland. FC Lahti has been in mixed form recently, winning 60% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 37%. They are hosting haka, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will FC Lahti inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 9 scored by FC Lahti. Statistically, FC Lahti is the better team. They have picked up 1.47 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Lahti Analysis

This is the first game for FC Lahti

haka Analysis

This is the first game for haka

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : FC Lahti or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Lahti and haka's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : FC Lahti or draws - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Lahti και haka. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.72
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    4.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.03
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.65
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.20
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Lahti
    vs
    haka
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 2nd October
3-1
Monday, 28th September
3-0
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-1
Thursday, 17th September
1-1
Monday, 14th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
2-2
Monday, 31st August
2-2
Wednesday, 26th August
2-2
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Friday, 14th August
3-0
Sunday, 9th August
3-2
Thursday, 6th August
1-1
Monday, 3rd August
0-0
Saturday, 25th July
1-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
3-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-3
Wednesday, 8th July
0-0
Wednesday, 1st July
0-4
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Wednesday, 23rd September
0-2
Saturday, 19th September
1-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-4
Wednesday, 9th September
2-3
Tuesday, 1st September
0-2
Wednesday, 26th August
2-2
Sunday, 23rd August
0-1
Tuesday, 18th August
1-4
Friday, 14th August
2-4
Sunday, 9th August
2-0
Wednesday, 5th August
0-2
Saturday, 1st August
1-1
Sunday, 26th July
0-2
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-2
Friday, 17th July
2-2
Wednesday, 8th July
3-1
Wednesday, 1st July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
20
13
5
2
44
47
16
31
WWWDD
2.2
2KuPS
21
12
5
4
41
37
23
14
LLLWD
1.95
3Inter Turku
21
12
4
5
40
35
16
19
WWWWD
1.9
4Honka
21
9
10
2
37
25
13
12
WWWDL
1.76
5Ilves Tampere
21
9
6
6
33
33
28
5
WLWDW
1.57
6FC Lahti
21
7
8
6
29
31
29
2
LDWWL
1.38
7HIFK Elsinki
21
8
4
9
28
28
31
-3
WLLLD
1.33
8SJK
20
7
5
8
26
24
26
-2
LWLWL
1.3
9haka
21
5
7
9
22
25
40
-15
WDWWL
1.05
10IFK Mariehamn
20
5
5
10
20
28
38
-10
LLLLL
1
11Turku PS
20
4
3
13
15
19
37
-18
LWLLD
0.75
12Rops
21
1
2
18
5
13
48
-35
LLLLW
0.24

More From Veikkausliiga

Friday, 2nd October
Turku PS
18:30
SJK
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 29th October
haka
18:30
IFK Mariehamn
Ανάλυση
FC Lahti
18:30
HIFK Elsinki
Ανάλυση
HJK helsinki
18:30
Inter Turku
Ανάλυση
Ilves Tampere
18:30
Honka
Ανάλυση
Rops
18:30
SJK
Ανάλυση
Turku PS
18:30
KuPS
Ανάλυση
Thursday, 22nd October
IFK Mariehamn
18:30
HJK helsinki
Ανάλυση