Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 14th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Superligaen
  • Αγώνας
    Championship Round - 1
  • Στάδιο
    Right to Dream Park
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Nordsjaelland v FC Copenhagen. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Nordsjaelland
    vs
    FC Copenhagen
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Friday, 29th May
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-2
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-1
Wednesday, 19th February
6-0
Friday, 13th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Friday, 29th November
1-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-4
Friday, 4th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
3-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
4-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Friday, 16th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-2
Sunday, 4th August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
2-0
Sunday, 21st July
2-1
Sunday, 14th July
0-3
Sunday, 7th June
2-1
Monday, 1st June
1-4
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Sunday, 1st March
3-2
Sunday, 23rd February
1-1
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Monday, 16th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
2-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-1
Sunday, 3rd November
3-0
Monday, 28th October
1-2
Sunday, 20th October
3-1
Sunday, 6th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
4-2
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Friday, 16th August
0-1
Friday, 9th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
1-2
Saturday, 27th July
0-2
Friday, 19th July
2-1
Sunday, 14th July
2-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live