Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Max-Morlock-Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Nurnberg v Erzgebirge AUE. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Nurnberg
    vs
    Erzgebirge AUE
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 17th May
1-0
Friday, 6th March
0-3
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Thursday, 30th January
4-1
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Monday, 9th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-5
Monday, 4th November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
4-3
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Monday, 30th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-3
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
3-2
Monday, 5th August
0-4
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Saturday, 16th May
3-1
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-0
Friday, 21st February
0-0
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
3-0
Friday, 31st January
0-0
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-1
Friday, 13th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Saturday, 30th November
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
3-1
Monday, 11th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Friday, 25th October
1-0
Friday, 18th October
4-3
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Sunday, 22nd September
4-0
Sunday, 15th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Sunday, 4th August
3-2
Sunday, 28th July
0-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Bundesliga 2

Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση