Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 17th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    12:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    J. League Div.2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Tapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Ryukyu hosts Matsumoto Yamaga in J. League Div.2 from Japan. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 23% of games played. They are hosting Matsumoto Yamaga, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 14% of their games. Will FC Ryukyu inflict another defeat? FC Ryukyu will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 1. This is more than Matsumoto Yamaga, who has scored 6 goals during the same period. Statistically, Matsumoto Yamaga is the better team. They have picked up 0.92 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Ryukyu Analysis

This is the first game for FC Ryukyu

Matsumoto Yamaga Analysis

This is the first game for Matsumoto Yamaga

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : FC Ryukyu or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Ryukyu and Matsumoto Yamaga's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : FC Ryukyu or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Ryukyu και Matsumoto Yamaga. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Ryukyu v Matsumoto Yamaga. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Ryukyu
    vs
    Matsumoto Yamaga
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 10th October
3-0
Saturday, 3rd October
1-1
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Sunday, 27th September
0-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-6
Saturday, 19th September
3-2
Sunday, 13th September
1-0
Wednesday, 9th September
5-0
Sunday, 6th September
4-2
Wednesday, 2nd September
2-1
Saturday, 29th August
1-4
Sunday, 23rd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-2
Sunday, 16th August
0-1
Wednesday, 12th August
1-2
Saturday, 8th August
0-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-1
Saturday, 18th July
4-1
Wednesday, 15th July
1-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-3
Saturday, 4th July
4-0
Sunday, 28th June
1-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 10th October
0-0
Sunday, 4th October
1-3
Wednesday, 30th September
0-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Wednesday, 23rd September
1-6
Saturday, 19th September
2-2
Sunday, 13th September
1-1
Wednesday, 9th September
2-2
Saturday, 5th September
1-0
Wednesday, 2nd September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
1-3
Sunday, 23rd August
2-2
Wednesday, 19th August
3-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-0
Wednesday, 12th August
3-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-2
Wednesday, 29th July
0-2
Saturday, 25th July
1-0
Sunday, 19th July
2-0
Wednesday, 15th July
2-2
Saturday, 11th July
1-0
Saturday, 4th July
1-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

J. League Div.2 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Avispa Fukuoka
29
18
5
6
59
34
20
14
WDWWW
2.03
2Tokushima Vortis
29
16
8
5
56
44
21
23
DWLDW
1.93
3V-varen Nagasaki
29
14
9
6
51
40
30
10
DWDLW
1.76
4Kitakyushu
29
14
5
10
47
39
32
7
LLDLD
1.62
5Albirex Niigata
29
11
12
6
45
42
32
10
DDWLW
1.55
6Ventforet Kofu
29
11
12
6
45
38
33
5
WLWWL
1.55
7Montedio Yamagata
29
11
9
9
42
39
28
11
WDWWW
1.45
8Jubilo Iwata
29
10
11
8
41
38
31
7
WDWWD
1.41
9Tochigi SC
29
11
8
10
41
27
24
3
WWDLD
1.41
10Kyoto Sanga
29
11
8
10
41
33
33
0
LWLLL
1.41
11Tokyo Verdy
29
10
10
9
40
33
29
4
LDDWL
1.38
12Mito Hollyhock
29
10
9
10
39
51
43
8
WDLDW
1.34
13Kanazawa
29
10
9
10
39
40
39
1
DLLWD
1.34
14Fagiano Okayama
29
9
10
10
37
26
28
-2
DDWDW
1.28
15Machida Zelvia
29
8
12
9
36
30
32
-2
LDDWD
1.24
16Omiya Ardija
29
9
9
11
36
27
34
-7
DDLDD
1.24
17JEF United Chiba
29
10
5
14
35
31
33
-2
LWDDL
1.21
18FC Ryukyu
29
8
6
15
30
38
49
-11
WLWLL
1.03
19Matsumoto Yamaga
29
6
11
12
29
28
43
-15
WDLDD
1
20Thespakusatsu Gunma
29
9
2
18
29
23
47
-24
LWLWD
1
21Renofa Yamaguchi
29
7
5
17
26
33
54
-21
LLWLL
0.9
22Ehime FC
29
5
7
17
22
25
44
-19
LLLLL
0.76