Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 23rd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Challenge League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    LIPO Park Schaffhausen
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Schaffhausen v FC Chiasso. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Schaffhausen
    vs
    FC Chiasso
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
3-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-3
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
1-2
Friday, 24th January
0-0
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-3
Sunday, 10th November
5-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Friday, 27th September
3-1
Tuesday, 24th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
3-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-1
Friday, 9th August
0-1
Saturday, 3rd August
3-3
Sunday, 28th July
2-0
Saturday, 20th July
2-2
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Sunday, 16th February
0-0
Sunday, 9th February
0-2
Sunday, 2nd February
3-2
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
3-3
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
4-2
Saturday, 23rd November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
3-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-2
Tuesday, 24th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
3-0
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
2-2
Thursday, 8th August
4-2
Saturday, 3rd August
2-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-0
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ