Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Millerntor-Stadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC St. Pauli v FC Nurnberg. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC St. Pauli
    vs
    FC Nurnberg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
2-2
Sunday, 1st March
3-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Friday, 14th February
0-0
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Tuesday, 28th January
3-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
3-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Friday, 22nd November
3-1
Friday, 8th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Monday, 16th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
3-3
Monday, 26th August
2-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Friday, 2nd August
1-3
Monday, 29th July
1-1
Friday, 6th March
0-3
Friday, 28th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-2
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Saturday, 8th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Thursday, 30th January
4-1
Friday, 20th December
2-0
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Monday, 9th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-5
Monday, 4th November
3-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-1
Friday, 18th October
4-3
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Monday, 30th September
0-4
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-3
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
1-0
Friday, 16th August
3-2
Monday, 5th August
0-4
Saturday, 27th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

More From Bundesliga 2

Monday, 28th September
Khimki
19:00
Dinamo Moscow
Ανάλυση