Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 9 ώρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 1st July
  • Κατάσταση
    3-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Stockhorn Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FC Thun hosts FC Zurich in Super League from Switzerland. FC Thun is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 23%. They are hosting FC Zurich, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 38% of their games. Will FC Thun inflict another defeat? FC Thun will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 6. This is more than FC Zurich, who has scored 9 goals during the same period. Statistically, FC Zurich is the better team. They have picked up 0.85 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FC Thun Analysis

This is the first game for FC Thun

FC Zurich Analysis

This is the first game for FC Zurich

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or FC Zurich - The chart below is a visual representation of FC Thun and FC Zurich's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or FC Zurich - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FC Thun και FC Zurich. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.70
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    2.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.04
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.73
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    13.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.08
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.57
  • Όχι
    2.25

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Thun
    vs
    FC Zurich
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 28th June
3-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Sunday, 9th February
3-2
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-4
Saturday, 30th November
2-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-3
Saturday, 9th November
2-3
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
4-2
Saturday, 19th October
3-1
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Saturday, 28th September
4-0
Wednesday, 25th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Sunday, 1st September
0-1
Sunday, 25th August
0-4
Sunday, 11th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
2-3
Sunday, 28th July
0-0
Saturday, 20th July
2-2
Sunday, 28th June
1-0
Thursday, 25th June
0-4
Friday, 19th June
3-2
Saturday, 22nd February
1-1
Sunday, 16th February
4-1
Saturday, 8th February
0-4
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-3
Saturday, 14th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
0-5
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-0
Sunday, 10th November
4-2
Saturday, 2nd November
0-1
Sunday, 27th October
3-2
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-4
Sunday, 29th September
0-1
Wednesday, 25th September
4-0
Sunday, 22nd September
2-0
Saturday, 24th August
4-0
Wednesday, 14th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-2
Saturday, 3rd August
3-1
Sunday, 28th July
0-0
Sunday, 21st July
0-4
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Super League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC ST. Gallen
27
17
3
7
54
58
39
19
WWLWD
2
2BSC Young Boys
27
15
7
5
52
56
35
21
DWLWD
1.93
3FC Basel 1893
27
14
4
9
46
54
29
25
LWWLD
1.7
4Servette FC
27
10
11
6
41
43
28
15
DDDDD
1.52
5FC Zurich
27
11
5
11
38
37
51
-14
LWWLD
1.41
6FC Luzern
26
10
5
11
35
29
35
-6
DLWDW
1.35
7FC Lugano
27
8
9
10
33
29
30
-1
WLWDD
1.22
8FC Thun
27
7
4
16
25
30
53
-23
WLWLD
0.93
9FC Sion
26
6
6
14
24
30
46
-16
LDLDL
0.92
10Neuchatel Xamax FC
27
4
10
13
22
29
49
-20
LLLWD
0.81

More From Super League

Saturday, 4th July
FC Basel 1893
19:15
Neuchatel Xamax FC
Ανάλυση
FC Zurich
21:30
Servette FC
Ανάλυση