Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 23rd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 35
  • Στάδιο
    Sportpark Höhenberg
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC Viktoria Koln v MSV Duisburg. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Viktoria Koln
    vs
    MSV Duisburg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
2-3
Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Tuesday, 2nd June
3-0
Saturday, 30th May
4-2
Saturday, 7th March
2-1
Sunday, 1st March
0-1
Friday, 21st February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Saturday, 8th February
2-4
Friday, 31st January
3-4
Saturday, 25th January
2-2
Friday, 20th December
1-5
Saturday, 14th December
0-1
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-4
Monday, 25th November
2-1
Friday, 8th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
4-2
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Monday, 21st October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-2
Saturday, 28th September
4-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-3
Saturday, 31st August
3-0
Saturday, 24th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
0-2
Saturday, 3rd August
2-5
Wednesday, 31st July
0-2
Sunday, 28th July
3-2
Saturday, 20th July
3-3
Saturday, 20th June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
1-1
Wednesday, 10th June
1-3
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-2
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-3
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Friday, 7th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-4
Saturday, 25th January
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Sunday, 8th December
3-2
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Monday, 25th November
2-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Monday, 4th November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
0-2
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Sunday, 6th October
3-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-3
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Sunday, 25th August
4-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Sunday, 4th August
0-3
Wednesday, 31st July
2-0
Saturday, 27th July
3-2
Saturday, 20th July
4-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Serie D Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Fast Clube-Am
2
1
1
0
4
5
1
4
DW
2
2Bragantino PA
2
1
1
0
4
5
3
2
DW
2
3Rio Branco
2
1
1
0
4
2
1
1
DW
2
4Vilhenense
2
1
0
1
3
2
3
-1
WL
1.5
5Galvez
2
1
0
1
3
3
5
-2
WL
1.5
6Atlético Acreano
2
0
2
0
2
3
3
0
DD
1
7Ji-Paraná
2
0
1
1
1
1
2
-1
LD
0.5
8Independente PA
2
0
0
2
0
1
4
-3
LL
0

More From Liga 3

Friday, 2nd October
Wiedenbrück
20:30
Lippstadt 08
Ανάλυση
Rot-weiss Essen
20:30
Fortuna Düsseldorf II
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 3rd October
Wegberg-Beeck
15:00
Bergisch Gladbach
Ανάλυση
Sportfreunde Lotte
15:00
Fortuna Koln
Ανάλυση
Köln II
15:00
Preussen Munster
Ανάλυση
Alemannia Aachen
15:00
Borussia M'gladbach II
Ανάλυση
Wuppertaler SV
15:00
Rot-weiss Oberhausen
Ανάλυση
Homberg
15:00
Schalke 04 II
Ανάλυση
Straelen
15:00
SV Rodinghausen
Ανάλυση
Bonner SC
15:00
Rot Weiss Ahlen
Ανάλυση