Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 26th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Challenge League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    IGP Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FC WIL 1900 v FC Winterthur. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC WIL 1900
    vs
    FC Winterthur
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 2
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    G/G
    40%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 23rd June
4-1
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
4-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Friday, 22nd November
5-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
4-2
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-3
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-2
Wednesday, 25th September
4-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
3-3
Friday, 26th July
0-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Friday, 19th June
4-1
Friday, 21st February
0-4
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
3-2
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
4-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
0-0
Friday, 27th September
3-1
Tuesday, 24th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Friday, 23rd August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Saturday, 3rd August
0-6
Tuesday, 30th July
1-2
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ