Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    5-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Challenge League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Schützenwiese
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FC Winterthur
    vs
    FC Aarau
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    11
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
3-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Friday, 19th June
4-1
Friday, 21st February
0-4
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-0
Sunday, 2nd February
3-2
Saturday, 25th January
0-0
Sunday, 15th December
4-0
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Friday, 29th November
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-2
Friday, 8th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
0-0
Friday, 27th September
3-1
Tuesday, 24th September
0-2
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
3-2
Friday, 23rd August
2-2
Sunday, 11th August
0-1
Saturday, 3rd August
0-6
Tuesday, 30th July
1-2
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Friday, 26th June
1-3
Tuesday, 23rd June
4-1
Friday, 19th June
5-0
Sunday, 23rd February
4-4
Sunday, 16th February
1-0
Sunday, 9th February
1-2
Sunday, 2nd February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
0-2
Sunday, 15th December
3-3
Friday, 6th December
0-0
Friday, 29th November
2-2
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Saturday, 2nd November
0-2
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Friday, 18th October
1-3
Saturday, 5th October
2-3
Sunday, 29th September
5-2
Tuesday, 24th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
3-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
5-1
Thursday, 8th August
4-2
Friday, 2nd August
1-2
Saturday, 27th July
4-1
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Paranaense - 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Coritiba
11
7
3
1
24
24
10
14
WWDWL
2.18
2Cascavel
11
7
2
2
23
20
12
8
WWLDD
2.09
3Atletico Paranaense
11
7
1
3
22
22
13
9
LWWWW
2
4Operario-PR
11
6
2
3
20
12
10
2
WDLWL
1.82
5Cianorte
11
5
3
3
18
15
10
5
WWWLD
1.64
6Londrina
11
4
3
4
15
14
16
-2
LLDDW
1.36
7Rio Branco PR
11
3
5
3
14
12
11
1
LLDDD
1.27
8Parana
11
3
4
4
13
9
8
1
LWDLW
1.18
9Cascavel CR
11
3
2
6
11
10
20
-10
DLWLW
1
10Toledo
11
2
4
5
10
8
13
-5
WDDDL
0.91
11PSTC Procopense
11
1
3
7
6
7
15
-8
DLDWD
0.55
12União PR
11
1
2
8
5
8
23
-15
LLLLL
0.45