Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Saturday, 27th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    NB I
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 33
  • Στάδιο
    Groupama Aréna
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Ferencvarosi TC v Mezokovesd-zsory. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Ferencvarosi TC
    vs
    Mezokovesd-zsory
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 20%
    G/G
    80%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Tuesday, 23rd June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
1-0
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
3-0
Sunday, 31st May
1-1
Wednesday, 27th May
0-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-1
Saturday, 14th March
5-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-0
Wednesday, 5th February
0-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
4-0
Sunday, 15th December
0-1
Sunday, 8th December
2-2
Sunday, 1st December
2-3
Sunday, 24th November
3-2
Sunday, 10th November
1-6
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-4
Sunday, 1st September
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Wednesday, 24th June
0-1
Saturday, 20th June
2-1
Wednesday, 17th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
1-2
Tuesday, 9th June
1-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-2
Saturday, 30th May
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
0-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-4
Saturday, 29th February
1-2
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-3
Saturday, 8th February
2-1
Tuesday, 4th February
2-2
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Saturday, 25th January
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
0-2
Saturday, 24th August
0-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-0
Saturday, 10th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Erste Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1FC Liefering
4
3
1
0
10
10
3
7
DWWW
2.5
2FC BW Linz
4
3
0
1
9
12
7
5
WWWL
2.25
3Floridsdorfer AC
4
2
1
1
7
8
4
4
WWDL
1.75
4Austria Klagenfurt
3
2
1
0
7
7
4
3
WDW
2.33
5SV Lafnitz
4
2
1
1
7
5
4
1
LWDW
1.75
6Grazer AK
4
2
0
2
6
5
4
1
WLWL
1.5
7Lask Juniors Linz
4
1
3
0
6
4
3
1
DWDD
1.5
8Wacker Innsbruck
4
1
2
1
5
3
2
1
DLDW
1.25
9Dornbirn
4
1
2
1
5
6
6
0
LDDW
1.25
10SV Horn
4
1
1
2
4
5
7
-2
WLLD
1
11SK Vorwarts Steyr
3
1
1
1
4
3
5
-2
WLD
1.33
12Rapid Wien II
4
1
1
2
4
5
8
-3
WLDL
1
13SKU Amstetten
4
0
3
1
3
7
9
-2
LDDD
0.75
14SV Kapfenberg
4
1
0
3
3
5
11
-6
LLWL
0.75
15Austria Lustenau
4
0
2
2
2
3
7
-4
DLLD
0.5
16Austria Vienna (Am)
4
0
1
3
1
6
10
-4
LLLD
0.25