Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 24th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-4 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 10
  • Στάδιο
    Kaplakrikavöllur
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FH hafnarfjordur hosts Valur Reykjavik in Premier from Iceland. FH hafnarfjordur will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 64%. They are hosting Valur Reykjavik, who has been in excellent form on the road. They have won 100% of their away games this season. Will they register another victory today? FH hafnarfjordur will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 13. This is more than Valur Reykjavik, who has scored 17 goals during the same period. Statistically, Valur Reykjavik is the better team. They have picked up 2.07 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FH hafnarfjordur Analysis

This is the first game for FH hafnarfjordur

Valur Reykjavik Analysis

This is the first game for Valur Reykjavik

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : FH hafnarfjordur or draws and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FH hafnarfjordur and Valur Reykjavik's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : FH hafnarfjordur or draws and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FH hafnarfjordur και Valur Reykjavik. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.75
  • Χ
    3.60
  • 2
    2.20
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.40
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.50
  • Όχι
    2.50

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FH hafnarfjordur
    vs
    Valur Reykjavik
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    100%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    13
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    3

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 17th September
1-0
Sunday, 13th September
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
4-0
Monday, 17th August
1-2
Friday, 14th August
1-2
Monday, 27th July
2-1
Wednesday, 22nd July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-3
Monday, 13th July
1-2
Wednesday, 8th July
3-3
Monday, 29th June
4-1
Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Sunday, 14th June
2-3
Thursday, 17th September
2-4
Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
1-0
Wednesday, 26th August
4-5
Saturday, 15th August
1-0
Monday, 27th July
1-3
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-2
Monday, 13th July
0-0
Wednesday, 8th July
1-5
Friday, 3rd July
1-4
Sunday, 28th June
0-4
Saturday, 20th June
0-3
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Valur Reykjavik
18
14
2
2
44
50
17
33
WDWWW
2.44
2FH hafnarfjordur
18
11
3
4
36
37
23
14
WDWLW
2
3Breidablik
18
9
4
5
31
37
27
10
WDDWL
1.72
4Stjarnan
17
8
7
2
31
27
20
7
WDWLL
1.82
5KR Reykjavik
17
8
4
5
28
30
21
9
DWLDW
1.65
6Fylkir
18
9
1
8
28
27
30
-3
LWWLL
1.56
7KA Akureyri
18
3
12
3
21
20
21
-1
DDWDD
1.17
8IA Akranes
18
6
3
9
21
39
43
-4
LDWWL
1.17
9HK Kopavogur
18
5
5
8
20
29
36
-7
DLDDW
1.11
10Vikingur Reykjavik
18
3
8
7
17
25
30
-5
DLDLD
0.94
11Grotta
18
1
5
12
8
15
43
-28
LLDLD
0.44
12Fjolnir
18
0
6
12
6
15
40
-25
LLLDD
0.33