Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 24th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-3 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 10
  • Στάδιο
    Extra völlurinn
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Fjolnir hosts IA Akranes in Premier from Iceland. At least they're consistent. They have also won 0% of total games this season. They are hosting IA Akranes, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will Fjolnir inflict another defeat? Fjolnir will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than IA Akranes, who has scored 10 goals during the same period. Statistically, IA Akranes is the better team. They have picked up 0.4 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Fjolnir Analysis

This is the first game for Fjolnir

IA Akranes Analysis

This is the first game for IA Akranes

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or IA Akranes and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Fjolnir and IA Akranes's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or IA Akranes and +1.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Fjolnir και IA Akranes. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.00
  • Χ
    4.00
  • 2
    2.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.11
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.40
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    6.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.87
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.40
  • Όχι
    2.75

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Fjolnir
    vs
    IA Akranes
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    15
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 80%
    G/G
    100%
  • 0.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 14th September
2-2
Saturday, 5th September
1-4
Tuesday, 25th August
2-0
Thursday, 20th August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
3-1
Monday, 27th July
1-3
Wednesday, 22nd July
2-2
Saturday, 18th July
0-3
Monday, 13th July
1-1
Wednesday, 8th July
0-3
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Monday, 29th June
3-1
Sunday, 21st June
1-4
Monday, 15th June
1-1
Thursday, 17th September
2-4
Sunday, 13th September
3-2
Sunday, 30th August
4-1
Saturday, 22nd August
2-2
Saturday, 15th August
3-2
Sunday, 26th July
5-3
Thursday, 23rd July
1-2
Sunday, 19th July
6-2
Sunday, 12th July
0-4
Wednesday, 8th July
2-2
Friday, 3rd July
1-4
Sunday, 28th June
1-2
Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Sunday, 14th June
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Valur Reykjavik
18
14
2
2
44
50
17
33
WDWWW
2.44
2FH hafnarfjordur
18
11
3
4
36
37
23
14
WDWLW
2
3Breidablik
18
9
4
5
31
37
27
10
WDDWL
1.72
4Stjarnan
17
8
7
2
31
27
20
7
WDWLL
1.82
5KR Reykjavik
17
8
4
5
28
30
21
9
DWLDW
1.65
6Fylkir
18
9
1
8
28
27
30
-3
LWWLL
1.56
7KA Akureyri
18
3
12
3
21
20
21
-1
DDWDD
1.17
8IA Akranes
18
6
3
9
21
39
43
-4
LDWWL
1.17
9HK Kopavogur
18
5
5
8
20
29
36
-7
DLDDW
1.11
10Vikingur Reykjavik
18
3
8
7
17
25
30
-5
DLDLD
0.94
11Grotta
18
1
5
12
8
15
43
-28
LLDLD
0.44
12Fjolnir
18
0
6
12
6
15
40
-25
LLLDD
0.33

More From Premier

Thursday, 22nd October
Stjarnan
22:15
KR Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 24th October
Fylkir
16:00
IA Akranes
Ανάλυση
KA Akureyri
16:00
Valur Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Fjolnir
16:00
HK Kopavogur
Ανάλυση
Breidablik
16:00
Vikingur Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
FH hafnarfjordur
PST
KR Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Grotta
PST
Stjarnan
Ανάλυση