Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 2nd October
  • Κατάσταση
    4-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    19:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    A Lyga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 18
  • Στάδιο
    Vilniaus LFF stadionas
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FK Trakai hosts Banga in A Lyga from Lithuania. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 6% of games played. They are hosting Banga, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 25% of their games. Will FK Trakai inflict another defeat? FK Trakai will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 5. This is more than Banga, who has scored 8 goals during the same period. Statistically, Banga is the better team. They have picked up 0.47 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FK Trakai Analysis

This is the first game for FK Trakai

Banga Analysis

This is the first game for Banga

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : FK Trakai or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FK Trakai and Banga's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : FK Trakai or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FK Trakai και Banga. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.50
  • Χ
    3.20
  • 2
    2.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.80
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FK Trakai
    vs
    Banga
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 0%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 12
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 0.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
7-1
Thursday, 20th August
2-2
Friday, 14th August
0-1
Saturday, 8th August
1-1
Saturday, 1st August
1-1
Tuesday, 28th July
1-2
Thursday, 23rd July
1-0
Saturday, 18th July
2-1
Saturday, 11th July
2-1
Saturday, 4th July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
0-7
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Sunday, 14th June
1-3
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-3
Sunday, 27th September
1-2
Sunday, 16th August
3-3
Friday, 7th August
1-0
Saturday, 1st August
1-1
Tuesday, 28th July
2-3
Thursday, 23rd July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-2
Saturday, 11th July
2-0
Friday, 3rd July
0-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Wednesday, 24th June
1-1
Saturday, 20th June
1-1
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
2-0
Saturday, 7th March
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

A Lyga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Suduva Marijampole
19
13
4
2
43
32
15
17
DWDWW
2.26
2FK Zalgiris Vilnius
19
13
3
3
42
39
14
25
WWWDL
2.21
3Kauno Žalgiris
19
11
2
6
35
29
18
11
DLWWW
1.84
4Banga
19
3
6
10
15
15
29
-14
LLLLD
0.79
5FK Trakai
18
2
5
11
11
16
36
-20
WLDLD
0.61
6Panevėžys
18
2
4
12
10
17
36
-19
DLLDD
0.56