Novibet
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Novibet
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 18th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Event Place
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.75
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    4.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.90
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.90

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FK Vozdovac
    vs
    Radnik Surdulica
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 5
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    80%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 12th June
0-2
Friday, 5th June
1-0
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Saturday, 14th March
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
3-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Wednesday, 26th February
2-1
Friday, 21st February
2-3
Saturday, 15th February
2-1
Sunday, 8th December
1-2
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
2-0
Sunday, 10th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-2
Wednesday, 30th October
2-1
Friday, 25th October
1-1
Saturday, 19th October
2-0
Sunday, 6th October
1-2
Sunday, 29th September
4-1
Wednesday, 25th September
1-3
Saturday, 21st September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
2-2
Saturday, 31st August
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Friday, 16th August
2-1
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Friday, 19th July
1-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-4
Saturday, 6th June
4-1
Saturday, 30th May
1-1
Saturday, 14th March
2-1
Saturday, 7th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-2
Sunday, 16th February
3-0
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Wednesday, 4th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-3
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Sunday, 3rd November
2-2
Wednesday, 30th October
0-2
Saturday, 26th October
0-5
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Monday, 30th September
0-0
Saturday, 21st September
0-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-4
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
2-1
Sunday, 11th August
0-4
Sunday, 4th August
1-0
Saturday, 27th July
4-0
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Super Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FK Crvena Zvezda
30
25
3
2
78
68
18
50
WLWWW
2.6
2FK Partizan
30
20
4
6
64
69
25
44
LWLWW
2.13
3Vojvodina
30
19
5
6
62
47
27
20
WLWDD
2.07
4TSC Backa Topola
30
17
8
5
59
59
34
25
LWWWW
1.97
5Radnicki NIS
30
16
4
10
52
51
37
14
WWWDW
1.73
6Cukaricki
30
15
6
9
51
42
36
6
WLLDD
1.7
7FK Spartak Zdrepceva KRV
30
14
4
12
46
46
48
-2
LWWWD
1.53
8FK Vozdovac
30
13
6
11
45
45
41
4
DWWWL
1.5
9Mladost Lucani
30
13
4
13
43
31
40
-9
WLWLW
1.43
10Napredak
30
9
6
15
33
33
41
-8
WWLDL
1.1
11Radnik Surdulica
30
8
7
15
31
34
50
-16
DLLDL
1.03
12Proleter Novi SAD
30
7
9
14
30
30
42
-12
LDLDW
1
13Javor
30
6
10
14
28
43
62
-19
WDLLD
0.93
14Indjija
30
7
4
19
25
26
48
-22
LWWLL
0.83
15RAD
30
4
3
23
15
23
63
-40
LLLLL
0.5
16Macva
30
2
7
21
13
18
53
-35
LLLLL
0.43