Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΑΡ. ΡΥΘ. UKGC ΡΥΘ. ΕΜΠ. ΕΠ. ΕΕΕΠ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 4th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Meistriliiga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 19
  • Στάδιο
    A. Le Coq Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Flora Tallinn hosts Tulevik in Meistriliiga from Estonia. Flora Tallinn will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 100% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 90%. They are hosting Tulevik, who has been average when playing on the road. They have won 50% of their games. Could they get a vital away win today? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 3 in the last 5 games, compared to the 14 scored by Flora Tallinn. Statistically, Flora Tallinn is the better team. They have picked up 2.75 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Flora Tallinn Analysis

This is the first game for Flora Tallinn

Tulevik Analysis

This is the first game for Tulevik

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Flora Tallinn - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Flora Tallinn and Tulevik's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Flora Tallinn - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Flora Tallinn και Tulevik. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.07
  • Χ
    11.00
  • 2
    15.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.22
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    4.20

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Flora Tallinn
    vs
    Tulevik
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 100%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 14
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 3
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 12th September
1-4
Saturday, 29th August
1-0
Sunday, 23rd August
1-3
Friday, 14th August
1-3
Friday, 7th August
3-0
Friday, 31st July
0-3
Friday, 24th July
2-1
Saturday, 18th July
1-3
Saturday, 11th July
3-1
Wednesday, 8th July
2-1
Tuesday, 30th June
3-1
Saturday, 27th June
0-4
Wednesday, 17th June
4-0
Friday, 12th June
3-0
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-3
Saturday, 30th May
3-0
Sunday, 24th May
2-3
Wednesday, 20th May
0-0
Friday, 6th March
3-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-1
Saturday, 19th September
0-1
Saturday, 12th September
1-4
Saturday, 22nd August
0-1
Saturday, 15th August
1-3
Saturday, 8th August
0-2
Sunday, 2nd August
5-1
Friday, 24th July
2-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-2
Saturday, 11th July
0-1
Wednesday, 8th July
2-1
Wednesday, 1st July
3-0
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Friday, 12th June
3-0
Sunday, 7th June
5-0
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-2
Sunday, 31st May
0-6
Sunday, 24th May
1-3
Tuesday, 19th May
1-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Meistriliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Flora Tallinn
23
21
1
1
64
62
16
46
WWWWW
2.78
2Paide
24
18
0
6
54
60
25
35
WWWWW
2.25
3Kalju Nomme
25
14
5
6
47
47
18
29
LWDDW
1.88
4FC Levadia Tallinn
24
14
5
5
47
57
30
27
WWLWW
1.96
5Tammeka
25
8
7
10
31
28
37
-9
WWDLD
1.24
6Tulevik
25
9
2
14
29
27
42
-15
LLLDD
1.16
7Legion
25
6
6
13
24
20
40
-20
WLDWD
0.96
8Trans Narva
25
5
6
14
21
23
37
-14
LLDLL
0.84
9Kuressaare
25
4
7
14
19
23
52
-29
LLLDD
0.76
10Tallinna Kalev
25
3
3
19
12
13
63
-50
LLWLL
0.48

More From Meistriliiga

Wednesday, 28th October
Flora Tallinn
19:00
Paide
Ανάλυση