Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    N/A
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 1
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 26
  • Στάδιο
    Merkur Spiel-Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Fortuna Dusseldorf v SC Paderborn 07. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf
    vs
    SC Paderborn 07
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
3-3
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-4
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
3-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Tuesday, 17th December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
0-3
Saturday, 7th December
5-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Saturday, 9th November
3-3
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Saturday, 19th October
1-0
Friday, 4th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-2
Sunday, 22nd September
2-1
Friday, 13th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
1-3
Friday, 6th March
1-2
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Friday, 21st February
3-2
Saturday, 15th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Sunday, 2nd February
2-4
Saturday, 25th January
0-2
Sunday, 19th January
1-4
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Wednesday, 18th December
2-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-1
Sunday, 8th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
3-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Friday, 1st November
3-0
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
3-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
2-3
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-5
Saturday, 31st August
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
1-3
Saturday, 17th August
3-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live