Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 28th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Viasat Divisionen
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Sundby Idrætspark
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Fremad Amager v Roskilde. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Fremad Amager
    vs
    Roskilde
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 3
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    11
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    100%
  • 40%
    G/G
    100%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 25th June
3-0
Saturday, 20th June
0-0
Saturday, 13th June
3-1
Wednesday, 10th June
1-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Saturday, 30th May
2-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-1
Saturday, 29th February
4-2
Thursday, 21st November
1-1
Sunday, 17th November
0-1
Sunday, 10th November
3-0
Saturday, 2nd November
4-0
Friday, 25th October
0-2
Friday, 18th October
5-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-2
Sunday, 29th September
2-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
1-2
Sunday, 8th September
0-0
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
3-1
Wednesday, 21st August
0-0
Friday, 16th August
2-3
Sunday, 11th August
0-0
Sunday, 4th August
0-1
Saturday, 27th July
2-2
Thursday, 25th June
2-2
Friday, 19th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-2
Thursday, 11th June
4-2
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Sunday, 31st May
2-2
Friday, 6th March
1-0
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Saturday, 23rd November
0-4
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Wednesday, 6th November
2-0
Friday, 1st November
1-3
Sunday, 27th October
4-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-2
Sunday, 29th September
2-1
Thursday, 19th September
2-0
Sunday, 15th September
3-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-0
Sunday, 1st September
1-2
Sunday, 25th August
3-2
Wednesday, 21st August
2-3
Sunday, 18th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
4-3
Sunday, 4th August
1-1
Friday, 26th July
3-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Maranhense Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Moto Club
6
5
1
0
16
10
1
9
WWWDW
2.67
2Sampaio Correa
5
3
1
1
10
13
4
9
LWWDW
2
3Pinheiro
6
3
0
3
9
15
11
4
WWLLL
1.5
4Juventude MA
5
3
0
2
9
7
5
2
WLWWL
1.8
5Imperatriz
5
3
0
2
9
4
3
1
LWWWL
1.8
6Maranhão
5
1
2
2
5
6
7
-1
LLDDW
1
7São José MA
6
1
1
4
4
4
17
-13
LLWDL
0.67
8Cordino
6
0
1
5
1
2
13
-11
LLLDL
0.17

More From Viasat Divisionen

Tuesday, 13th October
Keflavik
18:00
Grindavik
Ανάλυση