Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Monday, 21st September
  • Κατάσταση
    5-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Botola Pro
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 25
  • Στάδιο
    Stade Prince Moulay Abdallah
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

FUS Rabat hosts Olympique Safi in Botola Pro from Morocco. FUS Rabat is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 38% of games played. They are hosting Olympique Safi, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 8% of their games. Will FUS Rabat inflict another defeat? FUS Rabat will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 3. This is more than Olympique Safi, who has scored 5 goals during the same period. Statistically, FUS Rabat is the better team. They have picked up 1.54 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

FUS Rabat Analysis

This is the first game for FUS Rabat

Olympique Safi Analysis

This is the first game for Olympique Safi

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : draws or Olympique Safi and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of FUS Rabat and Olympique Safi's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : draws or Olympique Safi and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων FUS Rabat και Olympique Safi. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς FUS Rabat v Olympique Safi. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • FUS Rabat
    vs
    Olympique Safi
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    2
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    20%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
0-1
Friday, 14th August
1-1
Thursday, 12th March
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
2-1
Friday, 14th February
2-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Saturday, 18th January
1-1
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Wednesday, 8th January
1-0
Monday, 30th December
0-2
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-2
Saturday, 26th October
2-4
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Wednesday, 2nd October
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
1-0
Monday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Wednesday, 19th August
2-2
Saturday, 15th August
1-0
Tuesday, 11th August
0-0
Saturday, 8th August
2-0
Thursday, 5th March
1-3
Sunday, 1st March
0-0
Tuesday, 25th February
1-1
Tuesday, 18th February
1-1
Monday, 10th February
1-1
Monday, 27th January
2-2
Thursday, 23rd January
1-2
Monday, 20th January
1-2
Thursday, 2nd January
2-0
Saturday, 28th December
1-1
Saturday, 21st December
0-0
Saturday, 7th December
3-1
Monday, 2nd December
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-0
Wednesday, 6th November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
0-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Botola Pro Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Raja Casablanca
30
17
9
4
60
43
23
20
WWDDW
2
2Wydad AC
30
17
8
5
59
52
28
24
WWDWD
1.97
3Renaissance Berkane
30
15
12
3
57
35
23
12
WWDLW
1.9
4FUS Rabat
30
13
10
7
49
39
30
9
LWWWL
1.63
5Mouloudia Oujda
30
12
12
6
48
35
28
7
WWLDL
1.6
6FAR Rabat
30
12
9
9
45
45
34
11
LWWWL
1.5
7Moghreb Tetouan
30
10
10
10
40
30
27
3
WLWLD
1.33
8Rapide Oued ZEM
30
9
9
12
36
30
30
0
WLWLL
1.2
9Youssoufia Berrechid
30
10
6
14
36
33
44
-11
WWLLD
1.2
10Hassania Agadir
30
9
9
12
36
34
38
-4
LDDWW
1.2
11Difaa EL Jadida
30
8
11
11
35
26
28
-2
LLLLL
1.17
12CR Khemis Zemamra
30
8
10
12
34
40
41
-1
DLDWW
1.13
13Olympique Safi
30
6
15
9
33
25
34
-9
LLDLL
1.1
14Ittihad Tanger
30
7
11
12
32
20
36
-16
LDDWD
1.07
15Olympique Khouribga
30
6
10
14
28
24
38
-14
LLDWL
0.93
16Raja Beni Mellal
30
1
9
20
12
13
42
-29
DLLLL
0.4