Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Thursday, 24th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    22:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Premier
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 10
  • Στάδιο
    Würth völlurinn
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Fylkir hosts Vikingur Reykjavik in Premier from Iceland. Fylkir is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This is a decline on their overall form this season, where they have won 47% of games played. They are hosting Vikingur Reykjavik, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 13% of their games. Will Fylkir inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Fylkir. Statistically, Fylkir is the better team. They have picked up 1.47 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Fylkir Analysis

This is the first game for Fylkir

Vikingur Reykjavik Analysis

This is the first game for Vikingur Reykjavik

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Fylkir or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Fylkir and Vikingur Reykjavik's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Fylkir or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Fylkir και Vikingur Reykjavik. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    3.75
  • Χ
    3.40
  • 2
    1.95
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.14
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.47
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.60
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.44
  • Όχι
    2.62

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Fylkir
    vs
    Vikingur Reykjavik
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 7
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
0-2
Tuesday, 25th August
2-0
Friday, 21st August
1-1
Saturday, 15th August
3-2
Monday, 27th July
3-2
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Sunday, 19th July
0-3
Monday, 13th July
1-2
Thursday, 9th July
4-1
Saturday, 4th July
1-2
Monday, 29th June
2-0
Sunday, 21st June
0-1
Monday, 15th June
2-1
Thursday, 17th September
1-0
Sunday, 13th September
2-0
Thursday, 20th August
1-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-4
Monday, 27th July
1-1
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
6-2
Sunday, 12th July
0-2
Wednesday, 8th July
1-5
Saturday, 4th July
2-0
Monday, 29th June
4-1
Saturday, 20th June
0-0
Monday, 15th June
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Premier Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Valur Reykjavik
18
14
2
2
44
50
17
33
WDWWW
2.44
2FH hafnarfjordur
18
11
3
4
36
37
23
14
WDWLW
2
3Breidablik
18
9
4
5
31
37
27
10
WDDWL
1.72
4Stjarnan
17
8
7
2
31
27
20
7
WDWLL
1.82
5KR Reykjavik
17
8
4
5
28
30
21
9
DWLDW
1.65
6Fylkir
18
9
1
8
28
27
30
-3
LWWLL
1.56
7KA Akureyri
18
3
12
3
21
20
21
-1
DDWDD
1.17
8IA Akranes
18
6
3
9
21
39
43
-4
LDWWL
1.17
9HK Kopavogur
18
5
5
8
20
29
36
-7
DLDDW
1.11
10Vikingur Reykjavik
18
3
8
7
17
25
30
-5
DLDLD
0.94
11Grotta
18
1
5
12
8
15
43
-28
LLDLD
0.44
12Fjolnir
18
0
6
12
6
15
40
-25
LLLDD
0.33

More From Premier

Saturday, 24th October
Fylkir
16:00
IA Akranes
Ανάλυση
KA Akureyri
16:00
Valur Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Fjolnir
16:00
HK Kopavogur
Ανάλυση
Breidablik
16:00
Vikingur Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
FH hafnarfjordur
PST
KR Reykjavik
Ανάλυση
Grotta
PST
Stjarnan
Ανάλυση