Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 20th September
  • Κατάσταση
    1-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    09:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    K-League Classic
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 22
  • Στάδιο
    Chuncheon Songam Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Gangwon FC hosts Suwon Bluewings in K-League Classic from South-Korea. Gangwon FC is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 29%. They are hosting Suwon Bluewings, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 20% of their games. Will Gangwon FC inflict another defeat? It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 4 in the last 5 games, compared to the 6 scored by Gangwon FC. Statistically, Gangwon FC is the better team. They have picked up 1.14 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Gangwon FC Analysis

This is the first game for Gangwon FC

Suwon Bluewings Analysis

This is the first game for Suwon Bluewings

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : draws or Suwon Bluewings - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Gangwon FC and Suwon Bluewings's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : draws or Suwon Bluewings - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Gangwon FC και Suwon Bluewings. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    2.30
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    2.90
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.05
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.28
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.95
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    11.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    3.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.85
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Gangwon FC
    vs
    Suwon Bluewings
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 6
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 13th September
0-3
Sunday, 6th September
2-3
Sunday, 30th August
1-2
Saturday, 22nd August
0-0
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Friday, 7th August
2-0
Sunday, 2nd August
2-2
Saturday, 25th July
0-0
Sunday, 19th July
1-0
Sunday, 12th July
4-1
Saturday, 4th July
2-4
Saturday, 27th June
2-1
Saturday, 20th June
2-0
Tuesday, 16th June
0-3
Saturday, 13th June
2-2
Friday, 5th June
1-2
Saturday, 30th May
1-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
2-0
Sunday, 10th May
3-1
Sunday, 13th September
2-1
Friday, 4th September
1-0
Saturday, 29th August
3-1
Saturday, 22nd August
1-0
Saturday, 15th August
1-3
Saturday, 8th August
0-0
Sunday, 2nd August
0-1
Saturday, 25th July
0-1
Sunday, 19th July
0-1
Saturday, 11th July
1-1
Saturday, 4th July
3-3
Sunday, 28th June
0-1
Sunday, 21st June
3-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-2
Saturday, 13th June
2-2
Sunday, 7th June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
0-0
Saturday, 23rd May
1-0
Sunday, 17th May
2-3
Friday, 8th May
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

K-League Classic Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Ulsan Hyundai FC
22
15
5
2
50
45
15
30
WLDDW
2.27
2Jeonbuk Motors
22
15
3
4
48
38
19
19
WWDLL
2.18
3Pohang Steelers
22
11
5
6
38
41
28
13
WDWWW
1.73
4Sangju Sangmu FC
22
11
5
6
38
29
27
2
LWDWW
1.73
5Daegu FC
22
8
7
7
31
36
31
5
DWDLL
1.41
6Gwangju FC
22
6
7
9
25
28
32
-4
WLDDW
1.14
7FC Seoul
22
7
4
11
25
19
37
-18
DLWDL
1.14
8Gangwon FC
22
6
6
10
24
27
36
-9
LWLLW
1.09
9Seongnam FC
22
5
7
10
22
19
26
-7
LLDWL
1
10Busan I Park
22
4
9
9
21
21
31
-10
LLDDL
0.95
11Suwon Bluewings
22
5
6
11
21
20
26
-6
WDLLW
0.95
12Incheon United
22
4
6
12
18
15
30
-15
LWDWL
0.82

More From K-League Classic

Saturday, 31st October
FC Seoul
08:00
Incheon United
Ανάλυση
Gangwon FC
08:00
Suwon Bluewings
Ανάλυση
Seongnam FC
08:00
Busan I Park
Ανάλυση