Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 εβδομάδες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 21st June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / 0 Mins
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    23:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Estádio Cidade de Barcelos
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.66
  • Χ
    3.50
  • 2
    5.50
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2.05
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    N/A
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    1.75

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • GIL Vicente
    vs
    Aves
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    1
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 40%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 60%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    20%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Monday, 15th June
2-1
Tuesday, 9th June
1-3
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
0-1
Monday, 24th February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
2-2
Sunday, 2nd February
1-5
Tuesday, 28th January
2-1
Sunday, 19th January
0-0
Sunday, 12th January
2-0
Sunday, 5th January
1-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Monday, 9th December
1-0
Sunday, 1st December
3-1
Friday, 8th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
2-0
Wednesday, 30th October
2-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
3-0
Saturday, 10th August
2-1
Tuesday, 16th June
0-0
Thursday, 11th June
2-0
Friday, 5th June
0-2
Sunday, 8th March
2-0
Sunday, 1st March
1-3
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
0-4
Sunday, 2nd February
1-2
Sunday, 26th January
0-1
Saturday, 18th January
3-0
Friday, 10th January
2-1
Saturday, 4th January
0-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
3-2
Friday, 8th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-2
Saturday, 5th October
0-1
Monday, 30th September
0-1
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Saturday, 14th September
5-1
Saturday, 31st August
2-3
Friday, 23rd August
5-1
Sunday, 18th August
3-1
Sunday, 11th August
2-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Primeira Liga Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1FC Porto
29
22
4
3
70
57
18
39
WWDWL
2.41
2Benfica
29
20
4
5
64
59
23
36
LLWDD
2.21
3Sporting CP
29
17
4
8
55
47
30
17
WWWWD
1.9
4SC Braga
29
15
5
9
50
49
36
13
LWDLL
1.72
5Rio Ave
29
13
8
8
47
42
32
10
WWLWL
1.62
6Famalicao
29
12
9
8
45
44
44
0
LDDWW
1.55
7Guimaraes
29
11
10
8
43
48
32
16
WLDDD
1.48
8Moreirense
29
9
11
9
38
38
35
3
WDDLW
1.31
9Boavista
29
10
8
11
38
24
29
-5
WLWWL
1.31
10Santa Clara
29
10
8
11
38
29
35
-6
LWDDW
1.31
11GIL Vicente
29
8
9
12
33
31
37
-6
LWLLL
1.14
12Maritimo
29
7
10
12
31
29
38
-9
WLWLD
1.07
13Pacos Ferreira
29
9
4
16
31
26
40
-14
LWWLW
1.07
14Belenenses
29
8
7
14
31
25
45
-20
DLLDW
1.07
15Tondela
29
7
9
13
30
24
36
-12
DLLWD
1.03
16Vitoria Setubal
29
6
12
11
30
22
37
-15
LLLDD
1.03
17Portimonense
29
5
12
12
27
24
39
-15
WWDDW
0.93
18Aves
29
4
2
23
14
23
55
-32
LLDLL
0.48

More From Primeira Liga

Friday, 3rd July
Santa Clara
21:15
Maritimo
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
Vitoria Setubal
19:00
Pacos Ferreira
Ανάλυση
Portimonense
21:15
Guimaraes
Ανάλυση
Benfica
23:15
Boavista
Ανάλυση
SC Braga
23:30
Aves
Ανάλυση