Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 19th June
  • Κατάσταση
    NS
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Giresun Atatürk Stadyumu
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Giresunspor v Adanaspor. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Giresunspor
    vs
    Adanaspor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    3
  • 2
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 19th June
3-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Wednesday, 11th March
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Monday, 2nd March
2-0
Wednesday, 26th February
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-3
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Friday, 17th January
0-3
Sunday, 29th December
0-0
Monday, 23rd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Friday, 16th August
0-2
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
2-1
Friday, 6th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-0
Wednesday, 26th February
0-1
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Monday, 17th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
4-1
Friday, 31st January
3-1
Sunday, 26th January
0-0
Saturday, 18th January
0-0
Friday, 27th December
2-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-3
Sunday, 8th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
2-0
Saturday, 2nd November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-0
Sunday, 20th October
2-2
Sunday, 6th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-3
Friday, 20th September
2-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
3-2
Sunday, 18th August
1-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
7
7
0
0
21
25
7
18
WWWWW
3
2Slovan Bratislava
6
4
1
1
13
17
5
12
DWWLW
2.17
3Sereď
7
3
3
1
12
12
11
1
DDWWD
1.71
4Žilina
7
3
1
3
10
20
13
7
DLWLW
1.43
5Spartak Trnava
7
3
1
3
10
8
8
0
WLLLD
1.43
6Nitra
7
2
2
3
8
8
17
-9
LWDDL
1.14
7Ružomberok
7
1
4
2
7
10
9
1
WLDDD
1
8AS Trencin
7
1
4
2
7
11
13
-2
DWDLL
1
9Pohronie
7
1
4
2
7
9
11
-2
DLDWD
1
10Zlaté Moravce
7
1
3
3
6
8
10
-2
LDLLW
0.86
11Senica
6
1
2
3
5
7
14
-7
LDDWL
0.83
12Zemplín Michalovce
7
1
1
5
4
4
21
-17
LDLWL
0.57

More From TFF 1. Lig

Sunday, 27th September
U.N.A.M. - Pumas
03:00
Necaxa
Ανάλυση
Monterrey
05:06
Tigres UANL
Ανάλυση
Monday, 28th September
Atletico San Luis
01:00
Leon
Ανάλυση
Santos Laguna
PST
Club Tijuana
Ανάλυση
Cruz Azul
04:45
Club America
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 19th September
Club Tijuana
05:06
FC Juarez
Ανάλυση