Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Βασίλισσα Bet365. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    20:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    TFF 1. Lig
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 31
  • Στάδιο
    N/A
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Giresunspor
    vs
    Bursaspor
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 7
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 27th June
4-2
Tuesday, 23rd June
2-1
Friday, 19th June
3-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-1
Wednesday, 11th March
1-0
Saturday, 7th March
0-2
Monday, 2nd March
2-0
Wednesday, 26th February
2-0
Sunday, 23rd February
0-3
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Sunday, 2nd February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
2-1
Friday, 17th January
0-3
Sunday, 29th December
0-0
Monday, 23rd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Friday, 22nd November
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
2-1
Sunday, 3rd November
0-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-0
Saturday, 5th October
1-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
2-1
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
4-1
Friday, 16th August
0-2
Friday, 26th June
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
1-0
Saturday, 14th March
1-1
Tuesday, 10th March
1-3
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Sunday, 1st March
1-1
Thursday, 27th February
2-2
Saturday, 22nd February
2-1
Sunday, 16th February
2-1
Sunday, 9th February
2-4
Sunday, 2nd February
0-1
Friday, 24th January
0-1
Sunday, 19th January
2-1
Saturday, 28th December
2-1
Sunday, 22nd December
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
0-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Saturday, 30th November
2-3
Saturday, 23rd November
1-0
Sunday, 10th November
1-1
Monday, 4th November
0-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-2
Saturday, 19th October
2-1
Friday, 4th October
2-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Saturday, 21st September
4-1
Sunday, 15th September
3-1
Sunday, 1st September
0-2
Sunday, 25th August
2-1
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super Liga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Dunajska Streda
8
8
0
0
24
28
8
20
WWWWW
3
2Slovan Bratislava
8
6
1
1
19
24
5
19
WWDWW
2.38
3Spartak Trnava
8
4
1
3
13
10
8
2
WWLLL
1.63
4Sereď
8
3
3
2
12
12
14
-2
LDDWW
1.5
5Nitra
8
3
2
3
11
11
17
-6
WLWDD
1.38
6Žilina
8
3
1
4
10
20
17
3
LDLWL
1.25
7Zlaté Moravce
8
2
3
3
9
12
10
2
WLDLL
1.13
8AS Trencin
8
1
4
3
7
12
16
-4
LDWDL
0.88
9Ružomberok
8
1
4
3
7
10
14
-4
LWLDD
0.88
10Pohronie
8
1
4
3
7
9
13
-4
LDLDW
0.88
11Zemplín Michalovce
8
2
1
5
7
6
21
-15
WLDLW
0.88
12Senica
8
1
2
5
5
7
18
-11
LLLDD
0.63

More From TFF 1. Lig

Saturday, 3rd October
Puebla
03:30
Santos Laguna
Ανάλυση
Leon
05:30
Mazatlán
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Atlas
01:00
Necaxa
Ανάλυση
Tigres UANL
03:00
Atletico San Luis
Ανάλυση
Club America
05:00
U.N.A.M. - Pumas
Ανάλυση
Toluca
20:00
Cruz Azul
Ανάλυση
Monday, 5th October
FC Juarez
01:00
Pachuca
Ανάλυση
Club Queretaro
03:00
Monterrey
Ανάλυση
Club Tijuana
05:06
Guadalajara Chivas
Ανάλυση