Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Friday, 5th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Ekstraklasa
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 28
  • Στάδιο
    Arena Zabrze
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Gornik Zabrze v Lechia Gdansk. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Gornik Zabrze
    vs
    Lechia Gdansk
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 9
    Γκολ Κατά
    12
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.4

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Friday, 6th March
3-2
Tuesday, 3rd March
4-1
Saturday, 29th February
3-1
Friday, 21st February
2-1
Friday, 14th February
2-0
Saturday, 8th February
0-0
Saturday, 21st December
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
2-1
Friday, 6th December
4-2
Friday, 29th November
2-0
Friday, 22nd November
2-2
Saturday, 9th November
5-1
Sunday, 3rd November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Sunday, 6th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-3
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
0-0
Friday, 30th August
1-0
Sunday, 25th August
3-0
Saturday, 17th August
3-1
Saturday, 10th August
1-0
Monday, 5th August
1-0
Friday, 26th July
1-0
Monday, 22nd July
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
4-3
Saturday, 7th March
4-4
Wednesday, 4th March
0-2
Sunday, 1st March
1-2
Sunday, 23rd February
2-0
Friday, 14th February
1-0
Friday, 7th February
2-2
Saturday, 21st December
0-3
Sunday, 15th December
3-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
0-1
Saturday, 23rd November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
1-1
Sunday, 20th October
2-2
Saturday, 5th October
1-2
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
2-0
Saturday, 14th September
2-1
Saturday, 31st August
1-2
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Monday, 12th August
1-1
Sunday, 4th August
1-2
Sunday, 28th July
0-0
Friday, 19th July
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ