Bwin
Προσφορές* Εγγραφής Bwin
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 2 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    4-1 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Challenge League
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 27
  • Στάδιο
    Stadion Letzigrund
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Grasshoppers or draws - The chart below is a visual representation of Grasshoppers and FC WIL 1900's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Grasshoppers or draws - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Grasshoppers και FC WIL 1900. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.50
  • Χ
    4.50
  • 2
    5.75
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.01
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.20
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.61
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    15.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    4.33
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.25
  • Και οι 2 ομάδες να Βάλουν Γκόλ
  • Ναι
    1.72
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Grasshoppers
    vs
    FC WIL 1900
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 3
    Γκολ Κατά
    8
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    40%
  • 40%
    BTTS:ΝΑΙ
    60%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Friday, 26th June
3-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-1
Friday, 19th June
5-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-3
Friday, 14th February
0-1
Friday, 7th February
4-1
Friday, 31st January
1-2
Sunday, 26th January
1-1
Friday, 13th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-1
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Sunday, 24th November
0-0
Friday, 8th November
1-1
Saturday, 2nd November
2-0
Friday, 25th October
3-3
Saturday, 19th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Saturday, 28th September
3-2
Wednesday, 25th September
2-1
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Sunday, 1st September
2-2
Friday, 23rd August
2-2
Friday, 9th August
0-1
Friday, 2nd August
1-2
Friday, 26th July
0-1
Saturday, 20th July
2-1
Friday, 26th June
3-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
4-1
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
2-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-0
Saturday, 8th February
2-0
Saturday, 1st February
1-2
Sunday, 26th January
2-1
Sunday, 15th December
4-0
Saturday, 7th December
2-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-1
Friday, 22nd November
5-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-4
Sunday, 3rd November
4-2
Sunday, 27th October
3-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-3
Saturday, 5th October
3-0
Sunday, 29th September
2-2
Wednesday, 25th September
4-1
Saturday, 21st September
0-3
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Saturday, 24th August
2-0
Sunday, 11th August
2-0
Saturday, 3rd August
3-3
Friday, 26th July
0-1
Saturday, 20th July
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου. Livescore

Challenge League Table

Team
P
W
D
L
PTS
GF
GA
GD
FORM
PPG
1Lausanne
27
16
7
4
55
62
23
39
DLDDW
2.04
2Grasshoppers
27
13
8
6
47
47
30
17
WWDWW
1.74
3FC Vaduz
27
12
9
6
45
56
41
15
DWDWD
1.67
4SC Kriens
27
13
4
10
43
44
40
4
WLDWD
1.59
5FC Winterthur
27
9
8
10
35
33
47
-14
WLDLL
1.3
6Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
27
9
7
11
34
35
41
-6
DDDWD
1.26
7FC WIL 1900
27
9
5
13
32
40
45
-5
LWLDL
1.19
8FC Aarau
27
8
8
11
32
46
56
-10
LWWLD
1.19
9FC Schaffhausen
27
6
11
10
29
23
42
-19
DDWLL
1.07
10FC Chiasso
27
4
5
18
17
32
53
-21
LLLLW
0.63

More From Challenge League

Friday, 3rd July
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
19:15
FC Winterthur
Ανάλυση
FC Vaduz
19:15
Grasshoppers
Ανάλυση
FC Aarau
21:30
Lausanne
Ανάλυση
Saturday, 4th July
FC Chiasso
19:15
FC Schaffhausen
Ανάλυση
FC WIL 1900
21:30
SC Kriens
Ανάλυση