Bet365 Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Bet365. 21+
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 ημέρες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 21st October
  • Κατάσταση
    5-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:35
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Super League
  • Αγώνας
    Quarter-finals
  • Στάδιο
    Kunshan Sports Center Stadium
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Guangzhou Evergrande FC hosts Hebei Zhongji in Super League from China. Guangzhou Evergrande FC will be keen to continue their good form in this fixture. They have won 80% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 80% of total games this season. They are hosting Hebei Zhongji, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 43% of their games. Will Guangzhou Evergrande FC inflict another defeat? Guangzhou Evergrande FC will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 9. This is more than Hebei Zhongji, who has scored 10 goals during the same period. Statistically, Guangzhou Evergrande FC is the better team. They have picked up 2.47 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Guangzhou Evergrande FC Analysis

This is the first game for Guangzhou Evergrande FC

Hebei Zhongji Analysis

This is the first game for Hebei Zhongji

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Double chance : Guangzhou Evergrande FC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Guangzhou Evergrande FC and Hebei Zhongji's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Double chance : Guangzhou Evergrande FC or draws - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Guangzhou Evergrande FC και Hebei Zhongji. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.40
  • Χ
    4.75
  • 2
    7.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.16
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.53
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    17.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.00
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.40
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.75
  • Όχι
    2.00

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Guangzhou Evergrande FC
    vs
    Hebei Zhongji
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    10
  • 4
    Γκολ Κατά
    7
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    60%
  • 2.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 27th September
1-0
Thursday, 24th September
2-1
Monday, 21st September
2-1
Sunday, 13th September
1-2
Wednesday, 9th September
2-0
Friday, 4th September
2-1
Sunday, 30th August
1-4
Tuesday, 25th August
2-2
Thursday, 20th August
2-1
Friday, 14th August
1-3
Sunday, 9th August
0-1
Tuesday, 4th August
1-3
Thursday, 30th July
0-5
Saturday, 25th July
2-0
Monday, 28th September
3-1
Friday, 25th September
0-2
Tuesday, 22nd September
0-1
Tuesday, 15th September
3-3
Friday, 11th September
3-1
Saturday, 5th September
2-0
Monday, 31st August
3-1
Thursday, 27th August
1-2
Friday, 21st August
3-1
Monday, 17th August
2-0
Wednesday, 12th August
3-1
Friday, 7th August
2-2
Sunday, 2nd August
4-0
Sunday, 26th July
2-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Super League Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Guangzhou Evergrande FC
14
11
1
2
34
31
12
19
WLWWW
2.43
2Jiangsu Suning
14
7
5
2
26
23
15
8
WWDDD
1.86
3Shandong Luneng
14
7
3
4
24
19
11
8
DWWLD
1.71
4Shanghai Shenhua
14
5
6
3
21
16
15
1
WWDDD
1.5
5Shenzhen Ruby FC
14
5
2
7
17
20
20
0
LWLWL
1.21
6Guangzhou R&F
14
4
3
7
15
14
28
-14
DLWDW
1.07
7Dalian Aerbin
14
2
5
7
11
18
21
-3
LLLDD
0.79
8Henan Jianye
14
1
3
10
6
14
33
-19
LLLLL
0.43