Betshop Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Betshop. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 30th June
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:15
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Primeira Liga
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 29
  • Στάδιο
    Estádio Dom Afonso Henriques
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Guimaraes
    vs
    Vitoria Setubal
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 8
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    6
  • 8
    Γκολ Κατά
    9
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 100%
    G/G
    100%
  • 1.2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Thursday, 25th June
3-2
Friday, 19th June
1-1
Thursday, 11th June
1-1
Thursday, 4th June
2-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-2
Sunday, 1st March
2-0
Friday, 21st February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-2
Saturday, 8th February
0-7
Sunday, 2nd February
2-0
Monday, 27th January
1-2
Saturday, 18th January
1-0
Sunday, 12th January
0-0
Saturday, 4th January
0-1
Sunday, 15th December
2-2
Sunday, 8th December
2-0
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Sunday, 10th November
0-2
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Wednesday, 30th October
5-0
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
1-3
Saturday, 14th September
5-1
Sunday, 8th September
1-1
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Sunday, 25th August
1-1
Sunday, 18th August
1-1
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-2
Thursday, 18th June
3-1
Wednesday, 10th June
2-2
Thursday, 4th June
1-1
Saturday, 7th March
1-1
Friday, 28th February
0-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-1
Friday, 14th February
1-2
Sunday, 9th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
0-4
Sunday, 26th January
0-3
Saturday, 18th January
0-1
Saturday, 11th January
1-3
Sunday, 5th January
3-0
Saturday, 14th December
1-0
Sunday, 8th December
2-3
Sunday, 1st December
1-1
Saturday, 9th November
1-0
Monday, 4th November
1-0
Thursday, 31st October
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
0-0
Saturday, 28th September
1-0
Sunday, 22nd September
0-0
Friday, 13th September
1-0
Saturday, 31st August
0-0
Friday, 23rd August
0-0
Saturday, 17th August
4-0
Monday, 12th August
0-0
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

1st League - RS Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Rudar Prijedor
11
7
3
1
24
16
5
11
WWDWD
2.18
2Sloboda Novi Grad
11
5
5
1
20
10
5
5
WDWDL
1.82
3Zvijezda 09
11
6
2
3
20
14
12
2
WWDDW
1.82
4Leotar
11
5
4
2
19
14
7
7
LDWDD
1.73
5Modriča
11
4
5
2
17
21
12
9
DWLDW
1.55
6Slavija
11
4
5
2
17
11
7
4
DDWWL
1.55
7Sloga Doboj
11
4
4
3
16
13
10
3
DWLDL
1.45
8Borac Kozarska Dubica
11
4
3
4
15
13
11
2
WLLLW
1.36
9Kozara Gradiška
11
3
5
3
14
13
10
3
DDLLD
1.27
10Ljubić Prnjavor
11
4
2
5
14
14
17
-3
LLWWD
1.27
11Tekstilac Derventa
11
4
2
5
14
10
16
-6
DLWDW
1.27
12Željezničar Banja Luka
11
3
3
5
12
8
12
-4
WWLDD
1.09
13FK Jedinstvo Brcko
11
2
5
4
11
12
17
-5
LDDDD
1
14Drina Zvornik
11
2
5
4
11
10
15
-5
DLDLD
1
15Sutjeska Foča
11
1
3
7
6
6
15
-9
LDLWL
0.55
16Podrinje Janja
11
1
2
8
5
7
21
-14
LLWLD
0.45