Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 εβδομάδα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 20th October
  • Κατάσταση
    2-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    13:00
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    V.League 1
  • Αγώνας
    Relegation Round - 3
  • Στάδιο
    Sân vận động Lạch Tray
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Hai Phong hosts Thanh Hóa in V.League 1 from Vietnam. Hai Phong is in need of improvement. They have won just 20% of the last five games played. At least they're consistent. They have also won 20% of total games this season. They are hosting Thanh Hóa, who has struggled on the road this season. They have won just 33% of their games. Will Hai Phong inflict another defeat? Hai Phong will take confidence from their scoring record. In the last 5 games, they have scored 4. This is more than Thanh Hóa, who has scored 5 goals during the same period. Statistically, Thanh Hóa is the better team. They have picked up 0.87 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Hai Phong Analysis

This is the first game for Hai Phong

Thanh Hóa Analysis

This is the first game for Thanh Hóa

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Combo Double chance : Hai Phong or draws and -3.5 goals - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Hai Phong and Thanh Hóa's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Combo Double chance : Hai Phong or draws and -3.5 goals - Bet365 - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA - Novibet - ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ ΠΑΙΞΕ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΑ - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Hai Phong και Thanh Hóa. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hai Phong v Thanh Hóa. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hai Phong
    vs
    Thanh Hóa
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 20%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    20%
  • 4
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    4
  • 5
    Γκολ Κατά
    4
  • 20%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    20%
  • 40%
    G/G
    60%
  • 0.8
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 10th October
1-0
Thursday, 1st October
3-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-0
Friday, 24th July
1-1
Friday, 17th July
1-0
Saturday, 11th July
4-0
Sunday, 5th July
0-2
Monday, 29th June
0-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
0-1
Thursday, 11th June
5-0
Friday, 5th June
0-0
Friday, 13th March
1-1
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Saturday, 10th October
1-1
Thursday, 1st October
1-1
Saturday, 26th September
1-2
Thursday, 23rd July
0-0
Saturday, 18th July
0-1
Sunday, 12th July
3-0
Monday, 6th July
0-3
Tuesday, 30th June
2-0
Tuesday, 23rd June
1-2
Thursday, 18th June
1-0
Friday, 12th June
0-0
Saturday, 6th June
2-1
Sunday, 15th March
1-0
Sunday, 8th March
0-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

V.League 1 Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Sai Gon
13
6
6
1
24
19
7
12
DLDWW
1.85
2Viettel
13
6
4
3
22
20
15
5
LWDWW
1.69
3Than Quang Ninh
13
6
3
4
21
17
16
1
DDWWL
1.62
4Ha Noi
13
5
5
3
20
20
13
7
DDWWD
1.54
5Ho Chi Minh City
13
6
2
5
20
23
17
6
LWLLW
1.54
6Binh Duong
13
5
5
3
20
17
11
6
WDDLD
1.54
7Hoang Anh Gia Lai
13
5
5
3
20
17
16
1
WLDWD
1.54
8Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13
4
6
3
18
14
12
2
WWDWD
1.38
9Da Nang
13
4
4
5
16
19
15
4
LWDLD
1.23
10Thanh Hóa
13
4
3
6
15
9
14
-5
DLDWL
1.15
11Song Lam Nghe An
13
4
3
6
15
10
16
-6
LWLLD
1.15
12Nam Dinh
13
4
1
8
13
14
23
-9
WLDLW
1
13Hai Phong
13
3
4
6
13
8
17
-9
WLDLL
1
14Quang Nam
13
2
3
8
9
17
32
-15
LDDLL
0.69

More From V.League 1

Saturday, 31st October
Da Nang
12:00
Thanh Hóa
Ανάλυση
Song Lam Nghe An
12:00
Nam Dinh
Ανάλυση
Hai Phong
12:00
Quang Nam
Ανάλυση
Tuesday, 3rd November
Binh Duong
12:00
Hoang Anh Gia Lai
Ανάλυση
Viettel
14:15
Than Quang Ninh
Ανάλυση
Wednesday, 4th November
Hồng Lĩnh Hà Tĩnh
13:00
Ho Chi Minh City
Ανάλυση
Ha Noi
14:15
Sai Gon
Ανάλυση