Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Wednesday, 24th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 35
  • Στάδιο
    Erdgas Sportpark
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hallescher FC v Carl Zeiss Jena. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hallescher FC
    vs
    Carl Zeiss Jena
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    0%
  • 9
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    5
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    13
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 80%
    G/G
    60%
  • 1.4
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    0.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 21st June
2-1
Tuesday, 16th June
1-1
Friday, 12th June
2-3
Tuesday, 9th June
3-0
Saturday, 6th June
5-1
Wednesday, 3rd June
0-1
Sunday, 31st May
4-2
Sunday, 8th March
1-1
Saturday, 29th February
1-0
Sunday, 23rd February
3-5
Monday, 17th February
6-1
Sunday, 9th February
3-0
Friday, 31st January
3-4
Friday, 24th January
1-0
Sunday, 22nd December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
2-5
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Friday, 22nd November
0-3
Saturday, 9th November
0-1
Saturday, 2nd November
1-0
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Saturday, 19th October
0-4
Saturday, 5th October
1-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Saturday, 21st September
2-2
Sunday, 15th September
2-3
Saturday, 31st August
4-0
Sunday, 25th August
0-3
Monday, 19th August
1-2
Saturday, 3rd August
3-1
Wednesday, 31st July
0-2
Saturday, 27th July
1-0
Sunday, 21st July
1-0
Saturday, 20th June
2-3
Wednesday, 17th June
4-0
Sunday, 14th June
0-0
Wednesday, 10th June
4-2
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Sunday, 31st May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
0-3
Saturday, 29th February
6-2
Saturday, 22nd February
0-2
Sunday, 16th February
1-1
Monday, 10th February
2-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-1
Saturday, 25th January
1-2
Sunday, 22nd December
5-1
Sunday, 15th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
0-3
Friday, 29th November
2-3
Friday, 22nd November
0-3
Friday, 8th November
2-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-0
Sunday, 20th October
1-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
1-2
Saturday, 21st September
3-2
Saturday, 14th September
3-1
Monday, 2nd September
1-1
Saturday, 24th August
3-0
Sunday, 18th August
1-2
Sunday, 4th August
2-0
Tuesday, 30th July
0-2
Saturday, 27th July
2-0
Monday, 22nd July
1-2
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ