Winmasters Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Winmasters. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ MGA

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 1 μήνα
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 13th September
  • Κατάσταση
    2-2 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    15:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Allsvenskan
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 20
  • Στάδιο
    Tele2 Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

Analysis - Predictions of Match

Hammarby FF hosts Helsingborg in Allsvenskan from Sweden. Hammarby FF is in need of improvement. They have won just 40% of the last five games played. This recent run signifies a turn in form, as their total win percentage this season is 37%. They are hosting Helsingborg, who is still without a victory on the road this season. They have played 9 times away from home. The Hammarby FF supporters must be expecting a victory in this game. It's the away team that has the better scoring record in recent games. They have scored 6 in the last 5 games, compared to the 12 scored by Hammarby FF. Statistically, Hammarby FF is the better team. They have picked up 1.47 PPG (Points Per Game) this season.

Hammarby FF Analysis

This is the first game for Hammarby FF

Helsingborg Analysis

This is the first game for Helsingborg

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

Likely Outcome: Winner : Hammarby FF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - The chart below is a visual representation of Hammarby FF and Helsingborg's season so far. The 'Prediction' axis uses data to calculate the result with Poisson Distribution. The H2H Goals and Results indicates who is the better of the two sides in their previous meetings.

Πιθανό Αποτέλεσμα: Winner : Hammarby FF - ΠΑΙΞΕ ΝΟΜΙΜΑ | 21+ MGA - Το παρακάτω διάγραμμα είναι μια οπτική αναπαράσταση της σεζόν των ομάδων Hammarby FF και Helsingborg. Τα στατιστικά στοιχεία 'Πρόβλεψη' του παρακάτω γραφήματος χρησιμοποιούν δεδομένα για τον υπολογισμό του αποτελέσματος με την κατανομή Poisson. Τα γκολ και τα αποτελέσματα του H2H δείχνουν ποια ομάδα είναι η καλύτερη από τις δύο στους προηγούμενους αγώνες τους

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

  • Αποτέλεσμα Αγώνα
  • 1
    1.45
  • Χ
    4.75
  • 2
    6.00
  • Over / Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    1.02
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    1.14
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1.50
  • Under 0.5 Goals
    19.00
  • Under 1.5 Goals
    5.50
  • Under 2.5 Goals
    2.50
  • G/G
  • Ναι
    1.66
  • Όχι
    2.10

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hammarby FF
    vs
    Helsingborg
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 40%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 10
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    8
  • 10
    Γκολ Κατά
    10
  • 100%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    80%
  • 100%
    G/G
    80%
  • 1.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.2

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Sunday, 30th August
3-3
Saturday, 22nd August
3-1
Sunday, 16th August
2-2
Thursday, 13th August
1-2
Sunday, 9th August
1-2
Wednesday, 5th August
1-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
3-0
Thursday, 23rd July
3-0
Monday, 20th July
1-1
Thursday, 16th July
1-2
Saturday, 11th July
0-0
Sunday, 5th July
3-0
Thursday, 2nd July
1-0
Sunday, 28th June
2-1
Sunday, 21st June
0-2
Wednesday, 17th June
2-2
Sunday, 14th June
2-0
Sunday, 30th August
3-1
Sunday, 23rd August
2-0
Monday, 17th August
1-2
Thursday, 13th August
3-1
Monday, 10th August
3-2
Wednesday, 5th August
4-1
Sunday, 2nd August
1-1
Monday, 27th July
0-0
Thursday, 23rd July
1-1
Sunday, 19th July
2-2
Wednesday, 15th July
1-1
Sunday, 12th July
2-0
Monday, 6th July
2-2
Thursday, 2nd July
0-1
Monday, 29th June
1-0
Monday, 22nd June
0-0
Thursday, 18th June
4-0
Monday, 15th June
0-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Allsvenskan Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1Malmo FF
24
13
8
3
47
48
24
24
LWWDD
1.96
2IFK Norrkoping
24
11
6
7
39
49
35
14
WLWDW
1.63
3BK Hacken
23
10
9
4
39
36
22
14
DWLDD
1.7
4IF elfsborg
24
9
12
3
39
39
32
7
WLDDD
1.63
5Djurgardens IF
23
10
6
7
36
35
27
8
WDLDD
1.57
6Hammarby FF
24
9
9
6
36
38
35
3
WDWLD
1.5
7Sirius
23
9
8
6
35
40
37
3
LWLWD
1.52
8Ostersunds FK
24
8
9
7
33
25
26
-1
WLWDD
1.38
9Mjallby AIF
24
8
7
9
31
35
39
-4
LWLWD
1.29
10AIK stockholm
23
8
6
9
30
24
26
-2
WWWWD
1.3
11Orebro SK
24
8
6
10
30
29
34
-5
LWWLD
1.25
12Varbergs BoIS FC
24
7
6
11
27
33
38
-5
LLDLL
1.13
13IFK Goteborg
24
4
12
8
24
26
36
-10
LWDLW
1
14Helsingborg
24
4
10
10
22
26
38
-12
DLLWD
0.92
15falkenbergs FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
42
-16
WLLLW
0.79
16kalmar FF
24
4
7
13
19
26
44
-18
LLDWL
0.79

More From Allsvenskan

Saturday, 24th October
BK Hacken
16:00
Mjallby AIF
Ανάλυση
Djurgardens IF
16:00
Sirius
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 25th October
kalmar FF
15:30
falkenbergs FF
Ανάλυση
Ostersunds FK
15:30
Hammarby FF
Ανάλυση
Orebro SK
18:30
Helsingborg
Ανάλυση
Malmo FF
18:30
IFK Goteborg
Ανάλυση
Monday, 26th October
IFK Norrkoping
20:00
AIK stockholm
Ανάλυση
Varbergs BoIS FC
20:00
IF elfsborg
Ανάλυση