Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+ UKGC

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 4 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Sunday, 7th June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    14:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Bundesliga 2
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 30
  • Στάδιο
    HDI-Arena
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hannover 96 v FC Heidenheim. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hannover 96
    vs
    FC Heidenheim
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 60%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    40%
  • 12
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    7
  • 6
    Γκολ Κατά
    5
  • 80%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 60%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.6

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Wednesday, 3rd June
3-0
Saturday, 30th May
3-1
Wednesday, 27th May
1-1
Saturday, 23rd May
2-4
Friday, 6th March
0-3
Monday, 2nd March
3-1
Sunday, 23rd February
1-0
Saturday, 15th February
1-1
Sunday, 9th February
1-3
Saturday, 1st February
2-2
Tuesday, 28th January
1-0
Saturday, 21st December
2-2
Friday, 13th December
2-1
Saturday, 7th December
3-2
Saturday, 30th November
0-1
Monday, 25th November
1-2
Sunday, 10th November
4-0
Friday, 1st November
1-1
Saturday, 26th October
3-3
Sunday, 20th October
0-0
Saturday, 5th October
0-2
Monday, 30th September
0-4
Friday, 20th September
1-2
Saturday, 14th September
0-2
Sunday, 1st September
3-0
Saturday, 24th August
1-1
Saturday, 17th August
0-3
Saturday, 3rd August
1-1
Friday, 26th July
2-1
Sunday, 31st May
3-0
Wednesday, 27th May
0-0
Friday, 22nd May
1-1
Saturday, 16th May
3-0
Saturday, 7th March
3-1
Saturday, 29th February
2-0
Saturday, 22nd February
0-1
Friday, 14th February
2-2
Friday, 7th February
0-1
Sunday, 2nd February
0-0
Wednesday, 29th January
3-0
Sunday, 22nd December
3-1
Saturday, 14th December
0-0
Friday, 6th December
0-1
Sunday, 1st December
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
3-1
Sunday, 10th November
4-0
Saturday, 2nd November
1-1
Sunday, 27th October
1-0
Saturday, 19th October
0-0
Sunday, 6th October
2-3
Saturday, 28th September
1-1
Friday, 20th September
1-0
Saturday, 14th September
3-0
Friday, 30th August
2-2
Sunday, 25th August
0-2
Sunday, 18th August
2-1
Sunday, 4th August
2-2
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
Κουπόνι ΟΠΑΠ

Veikkausliiga Table

Ομάδα
ΑΓ
Ν
Ι
Η
Β
ΓκΥ
ΓκΚ
Δ
ΦΟΡΜΑ
ΒΑΑΓ
1HJK helsinki
18
11
5
2
38
42
15
27
WDDWL
2.11
2KuPS
16
11
4
1
37
31
13
18
WWWWW
2.31
3Inter Turku
18
9
4
5
31
28
16
12
WDLDL
1.72
4Honka
17
6
9
2
27
19
11
8
LDDWW
1.59
5Ilves Tampere
17
7
5
5
26
27
23
4
WWDLL
1.53
6HIFK Elsinki
16
7
3
6
24
23
22
1
LDDWW
1.5
7SJK
17
6
5
6
23
19
19
0
WLWWW
1.35
8FC Lahti
17
5
7
5
22
23
26
-3
LWDLD
1.29
9IFK Mariehamn
17
5
5
7
20
25
31
-6
LLDDD
1.18
10haka
18
3
6
9
15
20
37
-17
WLDLW
0.83
11Turku PS
17
3
3
11
12
14
31
-17
LDDDL
0.71
12Rops
18
1
2
15
5
12
39
-27
LWLLL
0.28

More From Bundesliga 2

Saturday, 3rd October
FC UFA
14:00
Rotor Volgograd
Ανάλυση
Tambov
16:30
Arsenal Tula
Ανάλυση
Ural
16:30
CSKA Moscow
Ανάλυση
Spartak Moscow
19:00
Zenit Saint Petersburg
Ανάλυση
Sunday, 4th October
Lokomotiv Moscow
14:00
Khimki
Ανάλυση
PFC Sochi
16:30
FC Rostov
Ανάλυση
Rubin
16:30
Akhmat Grozny
Ανάλυση
Dinamo Moscow
20:00
Krasnodar
Ανάλυση