Novibet Προσφορές*
Εγγραφή στη Novibet. 21+ Ισχύουν Όροι και Προϋποθέσεις
ΕΓΓΡΑΦΗ | 21+

Επισκόπηση Αγώνα

Τελευταία Ενημέρωση: 3 μήνες
  • Πληροφορίες
  • Ημερομηνία
    Tuesday, 23rd June
  • Κατάσταση
    0-0 / FT
  • Ώρα έναρξης
    21:30
  • Πρωτάθλημα
    Liga 3
  • Αγώνας
    Regular Season - 35
  • Στάδιο
    Ostseestadion
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.
No Analysis Yet. Check Back Soon.

SentraGoal Πρόβλεψη

No Summary for this fixture yet. Check Back Again Soon.

Νεότερες Αποδόσεις

Δεν υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες αποδόσεις για το μάτς Hansa Rostock v FC Kaiserslautern. Οι Bookmakers συνήθως καταγράφουν τις αποδόσεις 24 ώρες πριν από την έναρξη του αγώνα, οπότε παρακαλούμε ελέγξτε ξανά αργότερα.

Τελευταίοι Αγώνες

Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • Hansa Rostock
    vs
    FC Kaiserslautern
  • Τελευταίοι 5 Αγώνες
  • 80%
    Ποσοστό Νίκης
    60%
  • 11
    Γκολ Υπέρ
    9
  • 1
    Γκολ Κατά
    6
  • 60%
    +2.5 Γκολ
    60%
  • 20%
    G/G
    40%
  • 2.6
    Πόντοι ανά Παιχνίδι
    1.8

Τελευταία Αποτελέσματα

Saturday, 20th June
0-0
Wednesday, 17th June
4-0
Saturday, 13th June
0-1
Tuesday, 9th June
3-1
Saturday, 6th June
0-3
Tuesday, 2nd June
0-1
Saturday, 30th May
2-2
Monday, 9th March
3-0
Monday, 2nd March
1-0
Saturday, 22nd February
3-0
Saturday, 15th February
0-1
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
1-0
Friday, 24th January
1-0
Friday, 20th December
1-5
Saturday, 14th December
1-2
Saturday, 7th December
4-1
Saturday, 30th November
1-0
Sunday, 24th November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
1-2
Sunday, 3rd November
3-1
Saturday, 26th October
2-1
Saturday, 19th October
0-1
Saturday, 5th October
2-1
Sunday, 29th September
1-1
Sunday, 22nd September
1-1
Sunday, 15th September
1-2
Saturday, 31st August
1-0
Friday, 23rd August
2-2
Saturday, 17th August
0-1
Saturday, 3rd August
1-0
Tuesday, 30th July
2-1
Saturday, 27th July
1-0
Saturday, 20th July
3-3
Saturday, 20th June
4-0
Tuesday, 16th June
2-0
Saturday, 13th June
2-0
Wednesday, 10th June
1-3
Sunday, 7th June
1-2
Wednesday, 3rd June
1-1
Saturday, 30th May
0-1
Saturday, 7th March
3-3
Saturday, 29th February
1-1
Saturday, 22nd February
0-0
Saturday, 15th February
2-0
Saturday, 8th February
1-1
Saturday, 1st February
2-1
Monday, 27th January
0-0
Saturday, 21st December
1-1
Saturday, 14th December
1-3
Saturday, 7th December
1-0
Saturday, 30th November
2-4
Sunday, 24th November
2-0
Saturday, 9th November
0-3
Saturday, 2nd November
2-3
Sunday, 27th October
3-1
Friday, 18th October
3-1
Saturday, 5th October
3-1
Saturday, 28th September
3-1
Saturday, 21st September
1-1
Saturday, 14th September
6-1
Sunday, 1st September
1-1
Monday, 26th August
3-5
Sunday, 18th August
0-3
Saturday, 3rd August
3-2
Tuesday, 30th July
0-0
Saturday, 27th July
1-3
Saturday, 20th July
1-1
Το αρχικό περιεχόμενο έχει γραφτεί στα Αγγλικά και έχει μεταφραστεί μέσω της Μετάφρασης Google. Συγγνώμη για τις περιέργειες του περιεχομένου καθώς εργαζόμαστε για την παραγωγή πρωτότυπου ελληνικού περιεχομένου.
Χρήσιμες Σελίδες:
Livescore
OPAP Live